EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.76

$3.99

Savings of: $0.23 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

soup

Posted by Reviewer3198410 on Jul 07, 2014

Taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible taste!

Posted by 5666325665153846880 on Jun 01, 2014

Great that it's gluten free & organic, but the taste was terrible! I couldn't finish a serving, and I usually love miso!

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by 5551259321897015317 on Jun 01, 2014

Just okay. I've had better instant miso from other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5148655965093301546 on May 20, 2014

tasty little snack or meal complement - leaves you feeling a little empty though slightly larger serve would be great

Was this review helpful to you?

bien

Posted by 5578384069922829504 on May 14, 2014

no me ha gustado mucho este sabor, pro es un prod de buena calidad

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT GOOD TASTE

Posted by 5256852372264483945 on Apr 09, 2014

SORRY, BUT IT IS NOT A GOOD PRODUCT...THE TASTE IS REALLY STRANGE.. I LOVE MISO SOUP AND THIS IS ONE OF THE WORST I HAVE EATEN!

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by 5751202938441913085 on Mar 20, 2014

I found the taste to be off. It didn't taste as flavorful as other miso soups I have tried. It is nothing like the restaurant miso soup or a miso soup base. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

buen sabor

Posted by 5497415054762789326 on Mar 02, 2014

tiene buen sabor pero no se disuelve bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5662123109193781423 on Jan 22, 2014

Very happy with its purchase, is more convenient that the real miso soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic lover

Posted by 5730373763196242566 on Jan 16, 2014

This soup is great. I only got a couple cups of it. My husband and friends loved it! Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »