EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.76

$3.99

Savings of: $0.23 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice enough

Posted by Reviewer2222423 on May 08, 2012

Love my miso soup. Tried this one. It is nice enough but not as nice as some others I have tried. I love the Yutaka brand from Tesco.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1847544 on Feb 09, 2012

easy and convenient. Taste pretty good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

miso

Posted by Reviewer1802999 on Feb 09, 2012

okay, hoping it would be better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its ok

Posted by Reviewer1416141 on Dec 28, 2011

a good base for soup, by itself it's too watery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bad taste

Posted by Reviewer2662531 on Apr 04, 2012

I usually like these 1 cup soups, because I can quickly make them at the office when I'm hungry. but this tasted gross. my boyfriend agrees.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good find, bad after taste!

Posted by 5322673514006960173 on Oct 09, 2013

This miso tastes a lot like restaurant miso soups to start off but it leaves an odd after taste. Other than that it's quite enjoyable!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5148655965093301546 on May 20, 2014

tasty little snack or meal complement - leaves you feeling a little empty though slightly larger serve would be great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by 5551259321897015317 on Jun 01, 2014

Just okay. I've had better instant miso from other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so flavourfull

Posted by 5627633374775758542 on Oct 09, 2014

Not so flavourfull

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the taste I used to

Posted by AlenaSh on May 14, 2015

Actually I used to the reach taste. This one is not reach and not even close to the taste of real miso.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »