EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.76

$3.99

Savings of: $0.23 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

yummy

Posted by 5148655965093301546 on May 20, 2014

tasty little snack or meal complement - leaves you feeling a little empty though slightly larger serve would be great

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by 5551259321897015317 on Jun 01, 2014

Just okay. I've had better instant miso from other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the taste I used to

Posted by AlenaSh on May 14, 2015

Actually I used to the reach taste. This one is not reach and not even close to the taste of real miso.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok

Posted by 4799763698165115297 on Mar 22, 2016

Not the best miso I've bought, but ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Convinieant

Posted by 5646548178240724407 on Jan 06, 2015

Not the best tasting Miso I have ever had but a good healthy alternative to the cup of soup :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so flavourfull

Posted by 5627633374775758542 on Oct 09, 2014

Not so flavourfull

Was this review helpful to you?

Watery

Posted by 4870703965798453400 on Apr 07, 2016

A bit watery compared to the real thing. Really you need about 4 packets to make a decent miso in a cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible taste!

Posted by 5666325665153846880 on Jun 01, 2014

Great that it's gluten free & organic, but the taste was terrible! I couldn't finish a serving, and I usually love miso!

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by 5751202938441913085 on Mar 20, 2014

I found the taste to be off. It didn't taste as flavorful as other miso soups I have tried. It is nothing like the restaurant miso soup or a miso soup base. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 5160679974332473122 on Nov 24, 2013

There is nothing special about this product. Definitely costs way more than it should. I will definitely not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »