EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.78

$3.75

Savings of: $0.98 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Awesome coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2937505 on Dec 22, 2011

    I toast this and put it on yogurt. I also use for baking. Its the best Ive used.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice flavor

    Posted by Reviewer3290903 on Jan 24, 2012

    Moist and not too sweet - you can always add sweetness if you need to. Excellent for baking because of the size of the shredded product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer2312954 on Feb 10, 2012

    I add this to smoothies for extra body and extra calories. It's a very versatile product and good value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Apr 27, 2012

    Flavorful and very fresh. Great in cookies and cakes and Asian recipes. My favorite is grinding with organic apricots for healthy snack. I always add to my whole grain waffles for that toasted taste. Yum.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Oct 23, 2012

    Very good coconut, no added nasty stuff.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2120882 on Oct 10, 2011

    This is my favorite coconut. It's very fine the way I like it. I mostly use it in plain yogurt with added chopped walnuts, some frozen fruit and a little stevia.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2205191 on Jun 29, 2011

    great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good coconut

    Posted by eliselu on Sep 12, 2011

    Good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kokos er ikke bare kokos:-)

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Jul 10, 2012

    Denne kokosen er nydelig. Helt utrolig at kokos kan smake så forskjellig. Denne er myk, aromatisk, og smaker himmelsk. Den vi har i butikkene hjemme, smaker ingenting i forhold, og er hard og tørr. Anbefales på det varmeste!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2830812 on Nov 27, 2012

    I have jaw problems so I grind the coconut very fine. It is delicious. I eat a couple of tablespoons every day to help with IBS issues. Makes a real positive difference.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »