EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Awesome coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2937505 on Dec 22, 2011

    I toast this and put it on yogurt. I also use for baking. Its the best Ive used.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice flavor

    Posted by Reviewer3290903 on Jan 24, 2012

    Moist and not too sweet - you can always add sweetness if you need to. Excellent for baking because of the size of the shredded product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer2312954 on Feb 10, 2012

    I add this to smoothies for extra body and extra calories. It's a very versatile product and good value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Oct 23, 2012

    Very good coconut, no added nasty stuff.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2830812 on Nov 27, 2012

    I have jaw problems so I grind the coconut very fine. It is delicious. I eat a couple of tablespoons every day to help with IBS issues. Makes a real positive difference.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality Unsweetened Coconut

    Posted by HDumas on Apr 03, 2013

    Living in South Korea it's easy to find coconut, but not easy to know the quality of it, nor if it's had any sweeteners added to it. This coconut is cheap, tasty and natural. Great for cooking and adding that finishing touch to your dishes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome product

    Posted by 5523173938604903735 on Dec 15, 2013

    Was never a coconut fan. But since discovering this product....luv it...put it in a lot of things. Everything from veggies to raw desserts. Yum!! And it's nutritious. Definitely recommend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Coconut

    Posted by 5547132289299223179 on Dec 26, 2013

    Just what the package says. Great taste at a great price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5647406475633848847 on Jan 29, 2014

    Nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Taste

    Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Jun 27, 2014

    Nice Taste and smell Thanks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »