EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great snack/bake addition

    Posted by 5335726626334929378 on Nov 25, 2014

    We love ❤ just snacking on these or add them to my baking goods such a yummy addition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Mar 27, 2015

    great coconut taste at a great price, I put this in smoothies and use for baking. Will buy again! See my page for more info and reviews!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4988073380318448776 on May 06, 2016

    Great product. You can see the difference in this coconut and the one I buy in the market. Great value for the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    product review

    Posted by Reviewer1671497 on May 22, 2016

    Bought this before and will buy again because it's all natural & tastes great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Apr 27, 2012

    Flavorful and very fresh. Great in cookies and cakes and Asian recipes. My favorite is grinding with organic apricots for healthy snack. I always add to my whole grain waffles for that toasted taste. Yum.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2205191 on Jun 29, 2011

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good coconut

    Posted by eliselu on Sep 12, 2011

    Good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kokos er ikke bare kokos:-)

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Jul 10, 2012

    Denne kokosen er nydelig. Helt utrolig at kokos kan smake så forskjellig. Denne er myk, aromatisk, og smaker himmelsk. Den vi har i butikkene hjemme, smaker ingenting i forhold, og er hard og tørr. Anbefales på det varmeste!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2830812 on Nov 27, 2012

    I have jaw problems so I grind the coconut very fine. It is delicious. I eat a couple of tablespoons every day to help with IBS issues. Makes a real positive difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality Unsweetened Coconut

    Posted by HDumas on Apr 03, 2013

    Living in South Korea it's easy to find coconut, but not easy to know the quality of it, nor if it's had any sweeteners added to it. This coconut is cheap, tasty and natural. Great for cooking and adding that finishing touch to your dishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »