EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.78

$3.75

Savings of: $0.98 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2830812 on Nov 27, 2012

    I have jaw problems so I grind the coconut very fine. It is delicious. I eat a couple of tablespoons every day to help with IBS issues. Makes a real positive difference.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality Unsweetened Coconut

    Posted by HDumas on Apr 03, 2013

    Living in South Korea it's easy to find coconut, but not easy to know the quality of it, nor if it's had any sweeteners added to it. This coconut is cheap, tasty and natural. Great for cooking and adding that finishing touch to your dishes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kokos er ikke bare kokos:-)

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Jul 10, 2012

    Denne kokosen er nydelig. Helt utrolig at kokos kan smake så forskjellig. Denne er myk, aromatisk, og smaker himmelsk. Den vi har i butikkene hjemme, smaker ingenting i forhold, og er hard og tørr. Anbefales på det varmeste!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome product

    Posted by 5523173938604903735 on Dec 15, 2013

    Was never a coconut fan. But since discovering this product....luv it...put it in a lot of things. Everything from veggies to raw desserts. Yum!! And it's nutritious. Definitely recommend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Coconut

    Posted by 5547132289299223179 on Dec 26, 2013

    Just what the package says. Great taste at a great price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5647406475633848847 on Jan 29, 2014

    Nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Taste

    Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Jun 27, 2014

    Nice Taste and smell Thanks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWSOME

    Posted by 5375247066519697215 on Jul 04, 2014

    IT IS THE BEST COCONUT PRODUCT IN THE USA MARKET FOR SURE....PERFECT TASTE, ORGANIC, CLEAN, AND SHREDDED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NOT LIKE OTHER (HORRIBLE AND DEADLY SWEETENED) "COCONUT" PRODUCTS....THIS IS LIGHTLY SWEETENED, AND VERY WELL SHREDDED....ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!IHERB....YOU GUYS AMAZING.....I WILL ORDER FROM YOU FOREVER....IMMEDIATE SHIPPING, BEST PRICES EVER, AND AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, no complaints

    Posted by j44lee on Sep 04, 2014

    I use this to make my raw desserts.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for baking

    Posted by Reviewer3272543 on Nov 23, 2014

    Easy to add to cakes and pancakes. Fresh and taste great compared to other coconut products (especially the ones that add sulfites!)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »