EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great snack/bake addition

    Posted by 5335726626334929378 on Nov 25, 2014

    We love ❤ just snacking on these or add them to my baking goods such a yummy addition.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Mar 27, 2015

    great coconut taste at a great price, I put this in smoothies and use for baking. Will buy again! See my page for more info and reviews!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4988073380318448776 on May 06, 2016

    Great product. You can see the difference in this coconut and the one I buy in the market. Great value for the money.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    product review

    Posted by Reviewer1671497 on May 22, 2016

    Bought this before and will buy again because it's all natural & tastes great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4803666920394236304 on Jul 31, 2016

    What's not to like about shredded coconut?! Great in cookies and cakes :D

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by 5763901356188490307 on Aug 18, 2016

    I really like having dry shredded coconut in my pantry and use in savory as well as desserts. Makes it very easy rather than using fresh coconut and it tastes great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic shredded coconut

    Posted by 5687677567176226982 on Aug 20, 2016

    excellent quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just what it says it is.

    Posted by 5276821241335417921 on Sep 03, 2016

    Powder is pretty fine. Overall a good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SO GOOD!

    Posted by 5135417954204896176 on Oct 05, 2016

    Tastes fresh and flavorful. Love the thin texture. Also you get a lot for your money!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality and flavor

    Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 14, 2016

    Great quality and good and fresh flavor shredded coconut. My favorite brand of organic shredded coconut.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »