EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasty, good for baking

    Posted by Reviewer1401721 on Nov 14, 2013

    Best taste and freshness I've encountered

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality Unsweetened Coconut

    Posted by HDumas on Apr 03, 2013

    Living in South Korea it's easy to find coconut, but not easy to know the quality of it, nor if it's had any sweeteners added to it. This coconut is cheap, tasty and natural. Great for cooking and adding that finishing touch to your dishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2830812 on Nov 27, 2012

    I have jaw problems so I grind the coconut very fine. It is delicious. I eat a couple of tablespoons every day to help with IBS issues. Makes a real positive difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Oct 23, 2012

    Very good coconut, no added nasty stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    just coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2582217 on Jul 14, 2012

    organic coconut...nothing more, nothing less. Finely shredded and a bit on the dry side. If you prefer a flaked, more moist coconut, this isn't it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kokos er ikke bare kokos:-)

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Jul 10, 2012

    Denne kokosen er nydelig. Helt utrolig at kokos kan smake så forskjellig. Denne er myk, aromatisk, og smaker himmelsk. Den vi har i butikkene hjemme, smaker ingenting i forhold, og er hard og tørr. Anbefales på det varmeste!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2998344 on Jul 03, 2012

    This is good. Tastes nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Apr 27, 2012

    Flavorful and very fresh. Great in cookies and cakes and Asian recipes. My favorite is grinding with organic apricots for healthy snack. I always add to my whole grain waffles for that toasted taste. Yum.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer2312954 on Feb 10, 2012

    I add this to smoothies for extra body and extra calories. It's a very versatile product and good value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    nice flavor

    Posted by Reviewer3290903 on Jan 24, 2012

    Moist and not too sweet - you can always add sweetness if you need to. Excellent for baking because of the size of the shredded product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »