EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good coconut

    Posted by eliselu on Sep 12, 2011

    Good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kokos er ikke bare kokos:-)

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Jul 10, 2012

    Denne kokosen er nydelig. Helt utrolig at kokos kan smake så forskjellig. Denne er myk, aromatisk, og smaker himmelsk. Den vi har i butikkene hjemme, smaker ingenting i forhold, og er hard og tørr. Anbefales på det varmeste!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2830812 on Nov 27, 2012

    I have jaw problems so I grind the coconut very fine. It is delicious. I eat a couple of tablespoons every day to help with IBS issues. Makes a real positive difference.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality Unsweetened Coconut

    Posted by HDumas on Apr 03, 2013

    Living in South Korea it's easy to find coconut, but not easy to know the quality of it, nor if it's had any sweeteners added to it. This coconut is cheap, tasty and natural. Great for cooking and adding that finishing touch to your dishes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome product

    Posted by 5523173938604903735 on Dec 15, 2013

    Was never a coconut fan. But since discovering this product....luv it...put it in a lot of things. Everything from veggies to raw desserts. Yum!! And it's nutritious. Definitely recommend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Coconut

    Posted by 5547132289299223179 on Dec 26, 2013

    Just what the package says. Great taste at a great price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    finely shredded

    Posted by Reviewer1965588 on Dec 05, 2011

    this is very finely shredded coconut, it's good but I prefer a less fine grade of coconut next time. thanks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty, good for baking

    Posted by Reviewer1401721 on Nov 14, 2013

    Best taste and freshness I've encountered

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2582217 on Jul 14, 2012

    organic coconut...nothing more, nothing less. Finely shredded and a bit on the dry side. If you prefer a flaked, more moist coconut, this isn't it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2998344 on Jul 03, 2012

    This is good. Tastes nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »