EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.98

$3.39

Savings of: $0.41 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this product

Posted by Reviewer1993523 on Dec 07, 2011

I used tapioca all my life in Argentina. When I moved to Sweden, I couldn't find it anywhere. I was so happy to find it at iHerb. This is a nice and very good quality product. I use it in soups, desserts and other dishes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to make tapioca

Posted by Reviewer2700149 on Jul 19, 2012

add cacao powder and stevia and you have choc tapioca

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First time use

Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Mar 25, 2012

First time use. Appears easy enough to prepare pudding.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by opheart on Aug 14, 2012

It's really good for puddings! And no unpleasant aftertaste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

Used this to make a delicious chocolate pudding!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tapioca

Posted by Reviewer3181077 on Sep 15, 2013

Love It - wonderful, to die for, and easy to make. May usa stevia instead of sugar, or use organic natural sugar, & top with coconut, nuts, etc. etc. Yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for pies

Posted by Reviewer2525971 on Oct 15, 2013

I like using this of pies. It does a great job! I highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer3231206 on Dec 12, 2015

Made tapioca pudding according to recipe on the back, turned out great. Loving the fact it's organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 4819029132872986585 on Jul 09, 2016

Really good, I really liked these however when I read the recipe on the box there was hardly any sugar in it and it tasted really unsweetened. Next time I make this I will just double the sugar amount. Also, I used regular milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tapioca

Posted by SiberianMommy on Dec 02, 2016

I don't like the recipe on the box but the actual product is great! Will buy again and my friends have also bought this as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »