EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not the best lip product out there

Posted by 4970414796670249976 on Aug 22, 2013

I should've paid more attention to the peppermint oil in the ingredient list - I just don't like the feeling of it on my lips. Also, this color is too frosty for my taste. Good price, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Una maravilla de lip tint!

Posted by perlica84 on Oct 18, 2014

Si buscais un lip tint que dure, y que aporte a los labios un tono muy chulo, este os lo recomiendo. Contiene SPF 18 y sin duda me encanta. Desde que lo tengo lo uso mucho.

Was this review helpful to you?

The perfect everyday lip balm

Posted by 5120013403600191402 on Oct 26, 2013

The colour of this lip balm is so delicate and perfect for people with fair skin complexions. It gives your lips a hint of colour and goes very well with most makeup looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encantan

Posted by 5308239193265743810 on May 23, 2014

Prácticos,bonitos y naturales. Seguiré usándolos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta el producto pero el color no

Posted by Encarna on Mar 09, 2015

Hidrata muy bien, pero el color no me favorece na

Was this review helpful to you?

Great color

Posted by 5620690635146168874 on May 14, 2016

Nice color which lasted a long time, good spf protection. Tastes horrible though and dries my lips slightly so I generally apply lip balm underneath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect in small handbags

Posted by 4970630198477328374 on May 21, 2016

The color of this lip tint was a bit too purple for me, but otherwise it is nice. I'll try it again in a different color!

Was this review helpful to you?

No me ha gustado nada

Posted by 5250467297244255143 on Sep 14, 2016

Ni el color, ni la textura (no se desliza) ni nada. No lo volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total