EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Вкусно

Posted by viki95 on Oct 11, 2012

Хорошее, удобное пюре. Малыш ел с удовольствием. Начала давать в 6 мес. ********* Nice, comfortable puree. Baby eating with gusto. Started to give in 6 months.********** פירה נחמד ונוח. *********

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent taste and great ingredients.

Posted by Rosiee on Jul 12, 2012

I am not a baby, but decided to give this baby food a try, especially since some of my favorite foods are Sweet potatoes, blueberry and pumpkin. The taste is balanced, definitely not (too) sweet and I mostly feed the Apple and Pumpkin's flavor. Overal, it's very nice and healthy, but I guess I prefer the freshly prepared equavalent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowest sugar content of the squeeze packs

Posted by 5752144621111430021 on Jun 05, 2016

Many squeeze packs have insane amount of sugar. Whilst this product still has what I consider a relatively high sugar content, at least it has some veg in there and its a great on the go snack especially when living in such a hot climate. I need food that doesn't need refrigeration when traveling with kids. My children love it and this product is used specifically as a treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious! My 19 mths son LOVE it~

Posted by pingiori on Aug 01, 2016

TQ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by netalee on Apr 25, 2012

my son loves it so much! He likes eating clabber more than sweet and this puree has sweet and sour taste. very successful combination!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5448737023135072166 on Aug 18, 2016

Best idea for introducing flavours to the baby

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

=)

Posted by deifinasteting on Jul 24, 2011

Tasted really good!!! Going to buy this over again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby loves Ella's Kitchen!

Posted by shoppingmama on Mar 08, 2014

One thing always about Ella's Kitchen is that they have such interesting combinations that I just have to try all of them and my baby loves each and every one. Looking forward to new stuff that they churn out of their kitchen! >>>>>>>>>>> Click on my page link above to read about my favourite iherb purchases for my family. I test a lot of products to know what works best and write each review only after trying! >>>>>>>>>> Please click YES if you find my review helpful. Thanks a lot!<<<<<<<<<<

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my son loves it!

Posted by 5543671579086748989 on Jul 27, 2013

he loves this one as well as all of the other Ella's Kitchen fruit & vegetables smoothies & purees:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my baby likes it !

Posted by 5763376088717397581 on Sep 09, 2013

my baby likes it !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »