EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$9.79

Savings of: $1.40 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer2533330 on Mar 19, 2012

Good quality sweetener, all natural and not harmful for teeth. Received in different package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Emerald Forest Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1762547 on Mar 13, 2012

My husband and I love this product. It is the closest thing to real sugar we have found in flavor, but with a much lower calorie count and much lower glycemic index.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer2702320 on Mar 01, 2012

Actually very good, but does not last long

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1643020 on Feb 28, 2012

sweet as sugar:) good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by eldeen on Feb 25, 2012

I usually use this together with e.g. erythritol or palm sugar. I'm very pleased with it and the price is good. This is the same as "Bjørkesøt" in Norway.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Sugar ever

Posted by Reviewer2875853 on Feb 20, 2012

I love this sugar..I've tried Stevia and Truvia and don't like the after taste. This sugar is the closest I've found to processed cane sugar in taste. I use it in everything

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1198216 on Jan 27, 2012

Tastes and works like sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

TASTES JUST LIKE SUGAR

Posted by Reviewer1768557 on Jan 12, 2012

This product is SO good! I needed to cut out sugar from my diet as much as possible due to digestive problems (gastritis, terrible gas, bowel pains). I never thought of a yeast build-up in the intestines. I have been using this in coffee & tea...it tastes & acts just like sugar!! What a blessing!!! TRY IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Like

Posted by Reviewer1528688 on Jan 08, 2012

This has changed my life after i gave up wite sugar. I Use it in all my baking and cooking. No one asks questions about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1820236 on Jan 04, 2012

Taste like sugar, but it's natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 69 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »