EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$9.79

Savings of: $1.40 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

As advertised

Posted by 5210826161262109858 on Oct 20, 2014

Best Xylitol I know.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by 5653819609736268066 on Oct 26, 2016

Excellent product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylitol

Posted by Reviewer3188403 on Jun 30, 2014

Taste just like sugar. Ordered rhismto,cook woth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best choice

Posted by Reviewer3046934 on May 11, 2012

Xylitol is proven to heal dental caries. Since GMO corn is being grown for the first time in the spring of 2012, I don't want to buy products made from corn anymore, unless they are organic. Xylitol is made either from corn, or from trees. This brand is made from trees.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Sweetener!

Posted by 5398817154136110349 on Apr 12, 2013

I had heard about the benefits of Xylitol and decided to try this brand. It really tastes and bakes just like sugar and I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value!

Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Jul 21, 2012

Have bought this several times, as it is all natural with no added preservatives. Good value for money in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sugar substitute

Posted by chnjpn on Nov 17, 2012

Works well in baked goods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 4612120995713906551 on May 05, 2016

I notice a difference in quality between corn based and birch based xylitol, especially my guts! No rumbles with this one, and it flavours my shortbreads, slices and protein shakes beautifully.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Emerald Forest Suagar, Xyla 1lb

Posted by 5088183436693671687 on May 12, 2014

I ordered 3 bags plus other items. I placed my order on a Thurs. and I received it the following Monday. The international delivery was prompt ! I've opened a bag of this xylitol to try. It's ordorless, taste like sugar. No bad after taste. So far, I'm truly satisfied w this product. I'm, going to buy it again !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Sugar ever

Posted by Reviewer2875853 on Feb 20, 2012

I love this sugar..I've tried Stevia and Truvia and don't like the after taste. This sugar is the closest I've found to processed cane sugar in taste. I use it in everything

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 78 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »