EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$9.79

Savings of: $1.40 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product, great price.

Posted by aeshow on Sep 12, 2012

i will definitely order this again. Xylitol has great health benefits and tastes more like sugar than anything on the market. i recommend this product to everyone. iherb has the best price for this product that i have seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints!

Posted by Reviewer2625092 on Aug 08, 2012

The taste isn't exactly like sugar, but it's very good with fruits or in coffee. In oatmeal sugar tastes better to me for some reason. I used it for baking banana bread and I thought that 1/2 the amount substituted for sugar was sweet enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Aug 01, 2012

Tastes just like sugar, no after taste, just good old sugar with lower glycemic and calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value!

Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Jul 21, 2012

Have bought this several times, as it is all natural with no added preservatives. Good value for money in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1875715 on May 31, 2012

I chew at least seven grams of xylitol crystals per day in order to improve my dental health. This xylitol, made from birch trees, definitely tastes better than xylitol crystals manufactured from corn. I highly recommend this product, which is also well-packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best choice

Posted by Reviewer3046934 on May 11, 2012

Xylitol is proven to heal dental caries. Since GMO corn is being grown for the first time in the spring of 2012, I don't want to buy products made from corn anymore, unless they are organic. Xylitol is made either from corn, or from trees. This brand is made from trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer2591973 on May 07, 2012

Use it on my porridge, lovely flavor, much like sugar.....beats stevia!! No aftertaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like Sugar!

Posted by Reviewer1353409 on Apr 24, 2012

Great!!! Just love it and keep re-ordering

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2143870 on Apr 06, 2012

Great product that won't rot your teeth. My husband loves Xylitol sugar in his coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Results not as good

Posted by Reviewer3129877 on Apr 04, 2012

This type of xylitol caused a little intestinal distress for me personally. I usually use the Now Foods brand without any problems and had read that this brand was better. I've gone back to using Now Foods xylitol.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »