EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$9.79

Savings of: $1.40 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Sugar ever

Posted by Reviewer2875853 on Feb 20, 2012

I love this sugar..I've tried Stevia and Truvia and don't like the after taste. This sugar is the closest I've found to processed cane sugar in taste. I use it in everything

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1820236 on Jan 04, 2012

Taste like sugar, but it's natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints!

Posted by Reviewer2625092 on Aug 08, 2012

The taste isn't exactly like sugar, but it's very good with fruits or in coffee. In oatmeal sugar tastes better to me for some reason. I used it for baking banana bread and I thought that 1/2 the amount substituted for sugar was sweet enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value!

Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Jul 21, 2012

Have bought this several times, as it is all natural with no added preservatives. Good value for money in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Aug 01, 2012

Tastes just like sugar, no after taste, just good old sugar with lower glycemic and calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, great price.

Posted by aeshow on Sep 12, 2012

i will definitely order this again. Xylitol has great health benefits and tastes more like sugar than anything on the market. i recommend this product to everyone. iherb has the best price for this product that i have seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2143870 on Apr 06, 2012

Great product that won't rot your teeth. My husband loves Xylitol sugar in his coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Emerald Forest Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1762547 on Mar 13, 2012

My husband and I love this product. It is the closest thing to real sugar we have found in flavor, but with a much lower calorie count and much lower glycemic index.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer2533330 on Mar 19, 2012

Good quality sweetener, all natural and not harmful for teeth. Received in different package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylitol

Posted by Reviewer3188403 on Jun 30, 2014

Taste just like sugar. Ordered rhismto,cook woth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 71 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »