EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$9.79

Savings of: $1.40 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Always love that Xylitol!!

Posted by 4953673772820912212 on Oct 25, 2013

As usual, it's a great product at a good price, and shipping is pretty fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

As advertised

Posted by 5210826161262109858 on Oct 20, 2014

Best Xylitol I know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Oct 10, 2012

Xylitol is a good sweetener, I like that this brand makes xylitol from birch trees and not corn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Sweetener!

Posted by 5398817154136110349 on Apr 12, 2013

I had heard about the benefits of Xylitol and decided to try this brand. It really tastes and bakes just like sugar and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sugar substitute

Posted by chnjpn on Nov 17, 2012

Works well in baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints!

Posted by Reviewer2625092 on Aug 08, 2012

The taste isn't exactly like sugar, but it's very good with fruits or in coffee. In oatmeal sugar tastes better to me for some reason. I used it for baking banana bread and I thought that 1/2 the amount substituted for sugar was sweet enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value!

Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Jul 21, 2012

Have bought this several times, as it is all natural with no added preservatives. Good value for money in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Aug 01, 2012

Tastes just like sugar, no after taste, just good old sugar with lower glycemic and calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, great price.

Posted by aeshow on Sep 12, 2012

i will definitely order this again. Xylitol has great health benefits and tastes more like sugar than anything on the market. i recommend this product to everyone. iherb has the best price for this product that i have seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5298584358774379111 on Jul 02, 2016

I'm very happy with my purchase. The Xylitol tastes great - very similar to sugar and it doesn't give my digestive issues like cheaper quality brands do. I purchased it because it's made from North American hardwood rather than a common GMO item like corn. I will buy again when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 73 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »