EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.62

$9.95

Savings of: $0.33 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by LoveLife on Nov 08, 2012

It heals small scratches really faster. However, I did not notice any effects on my small wrinkles. I bought it mainly because many people wrote that it makes the skin around eyes smoother. No effect for me !

Was this review helpful to you?

good for dry skin

Posted by anettemostad on Oct 07, 2012

Very good for spots of dry skin. Does not last long though - the bottle is small

Was this review helpful to you?

Its alright

Posted by Reviewer1126659 on Sep 24, 2012

Moisturizes pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer3149725 on Jun 20, 2012

I like it a lot!!! I use it by moisturizing my face and EMU does it perfect!Besades it slowes the ageing process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Emu Gold, Emu Oil

Posted by Reviewer1960494 on Apr 22, 2012

It's a great moisturizer that is also a skin rejuvenator. It moisturizes, maintains skin's elasticity and reduce redness. I am using 2 drops with my usual face cream day and night. I have tried Lotus oil, almond oil and rose hip oil before, I would say this is the best oil so far. Janet from New Zealand

Was this review helpful to you?

Emu Gold, All Natural Emu Oil, Extra Strength, 1/2 fl oz(EMU-00105)

Posted by Reviewer2081791 on Feb 23, 2012

Oily skin is not suitable

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Be careful with storage

Posted by Reviewer1474253 on Feb 17, 2012

It was not hot at my room, but my emy oil deteriorated after several weeks :( During the usage I haven't noticed anything "magic" about it, well just like another cream or oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mouisturizer for problem skin!

Posted by Reviewer2934918 on Aug 22, 2011

Used for the dryest skin imaginable and it took the sting away of having those raw areas that are hard to heal. Better than a lotion, and worked better than other oils I've tried. Highly recommend! The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because this bottle is so small it runs out fast if you are using it daily. The product itself is a 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

Emu Gold, All Natural Emu Oil

Posted by Reviewer1154780 on May 08, 2011

I liked it

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth

Posted by Reviewer2908019 on Apr 20, 2011

Goes on like silk!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »