EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.62

$9.95

Savings of: $0.33 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good!

Posted by Reviewer1106376 on Jun 12, 2012

helps me with all types of blemish! I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

It's amazing

Posted by Gullka on May 25, 2012

A small jar with a handy pipette. The oil has no odor, paint a face on the night, skin is hydrated, the pores are not blocked.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Had high hopes

Posted by Reviewer2406522 on May 21, 2012

Broke me out. Oh well. Might be a good product for someone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Amazing!!

Posted by Reviewer1529913 on May 03, 2012

There is no word to express it's effect!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great nourishing

Posted by Reviewer3197278 on Apr 29, 2012

It feels like our own oil on skin. It nourishes well. But I can not use it for every day. SO I use it kind of nourishing night mask after deep cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent mark!

Posted by Reviewer1563075 on Apr 23, 2012

a great product! I have oily skin with acne, but at the same time, it is dehydrated and can scale off. this oil nourishes and softens the skin, reduces inflammation and redness. I use it at night, morning, my skin just glows! I ordered this oil at a higher size

Was this review helpful to you?

Emu Gold, Emu Oil

Posted by Reviewer1960494 on Apr 22, 2012

It's a great moisturizer that is also a skin rejuvenator. It moisturizes, maintains skin's elasticity and reduce redness. I am using 2 drops with my usual face cream day and night. I have tried Lotus oil, almond oil and rose hip oil before, I would say this is the best oil so far. Janet from New Zealand

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for reducing redness on face

Posted by Reviewer1643020 on Apr 14, 2012

I have broken capillares on my face and this emu oil is great for treating that problem. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

wonderful oil

Posted by Reviewer3091514 on Apr 13, 2012

extremely hydrating, you only need a couple of drops, perfect for dry skin and at night

Was this review helpful to you?

my feelings

Posted by Reviewer1334717 on Apr 10, 2012

Decent product for good money

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 148 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »