EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

GOLD

Posted by Reviewer2341339 on Apr 29, 2009

Really understand why this is called Emu GOLD. Love it. Hydrates very well and leaves my skin soft and glowing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2998637 on Feb 18, 2011

I bought this stuff to reduce inflammation and redness. Too early to see the results, still I liked it on the face - it leaves the skin soft and not greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by stdffe on Feb 19, 2011

Good thing, i hope it will be useful for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1283335 on Sep 23, 2010

I love this emu oil a lot. At the first time, it feels oily but my skin abstract it soon and feels so soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1992680 on Apr 22, 2010

great moisturizer! smells good too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

emu gold

Posted by Reviewer1095061 on Jun 01, 2010

excellent i order it before and just love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2873840 on Jul 23, 2010

This is pure emu oil that you can use for anything. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like very much))

Posted by Freederika on Oct 31, 2010

I add the oil in a hand cream. or just a smear on his hands - the skin nourished and moisturized. I like very much))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Well

Posted by Reviewer1727337 on Dec 04, 2010

no smell, moisturizes the skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by Reviewer3313462 on Dec 30, 2010

Excellent product...am using on face and to grow eyelashes and I think it is working...also have very sensitive skin but this is no problem for me.!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 148 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »