EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent chocolate bar!

    Posted by Reviewer1337090 on Mar 09, 2012

    Great dark chocolate, love the cranberries and almonds. The dark chocolate is a great medium - not too dark.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOod

    Posted by Reviewer1350035 on Oct 09, 2011

    This brand always give good chocolate

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by ladyrwo on Nov 27, 2014

    Tastier flavor in this Brand :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 26, 2014

    YUM :) i ll re order. Plus 10 percent of Engaged Species Chocolates IS DONATED to species conservation efforts!!! BRAVO!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM

    Posted by MusettaRose on May 13, 2014

    This is one of my favorites. I can't have regular bars because of all my sensitivities to things.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super

    Posted by Reviewer1618720 on Dec 15, 2011

    Very tasty product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by yashtuchka on Aug 29, 2012

    Хороший, брусника попадается цельной ягодкой, орешков не много, но хрустят периодически на зубах. Очень вкусен будет для ценителей темного шоколада. Весь шоколад этого бренда совершенно не приторный по сравнению даже с шоколадом Rapunzel. The good, the cranberries come across a whole berries, nuts, not much, but occasionally crunch on your teeth. Very tasty it will be for lovers of dark chocolate. All chocolate is the brand did not cloying, even compared with the chocolate Rapunzel

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer1878357 on Jun 10, 2012

    .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite!

    Posted by Reviewer1016652 on Jul 27, 2012

    The cranberry and almond chunks are just big enough to really taste and feel, but not too big. The chocolate is not too sweet. Overall, fantastic chocolate bar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5124945946326800079 on Nov 27, 2014

    Great taste and I like the combination of almonds and cranberries.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »