EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    yum

    Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

    Strong cacao flavor and you get the bonus of donating to your planet, I just wish that the mint taste was a bit stronger. You can't really taste it,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1188737 on Jan 25, 2012

    I like dark chocolates and mint one too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice mint taste, but a bit sweet

    Posted by Reviewer2569653 on Mar 15, 2012

    I like really dark chocolate, so this one was a bit sweet for me. Wish they had a 80% cocoa option. The mint taste is lovely though!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by sav430 on Jun 28, 2012

    Real mint. mmmmmmm... The best mint chocolate I've had so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting dark chocolate

    Posted by odereviews on Nov 11, 2012

    f you are a fan of dark chocolate and mint, then this is a winner combo. This chocolate taste good, and it’s a great healthy “snack” to go with your morning coffee. Also a great gift idea. There isn’t too much cocoa (72%), and I’m sure other than dark chocolate fans would like this. It’s also from all natural ingredients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not bad

    Posted by 4873079420093966202 on Jun 30, 2013

    no se nota mucho el sabor a menta

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum

    Posted by Reviewer1951496 on Jul 25, 2013

    Another delicious endangered species product especially if you like dark chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5540882262748612721 on Feb 21, 2015

    Dark chocolate and mint. Not as sweet as commercial brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by WEV624 on Mar 11, 2015

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate con sabor a menta.

    Posted by auroysuscremas on Apr 04, 2015

    Me ha parecido un chocolate que tiene buen sabor y no se nota excesivamente el toque de menta. Volvería a comprarlo.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »