EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I like it.

    Posted by 4729995856794161041 on Feb 20, 2015

    feels like nature~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mint at its best

    Posted by Reviewer2652095 on Feb 08, 2015

    just minty enough, not too, not not enough :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum

    Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

    Strong cacao flavor and you get the bonus of donating to your planet, I just wish that the mint taste was a bit stronger. You can't really taste it,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT CHOCOLATE!!!

    Posted by 5720501135537335654 on Dec 31, 2014

    The mint chocolate has all the great qualities of the plain dark chocolate with a slight hint of mint. It is not overwhelming. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kjempegod sjokolade

    Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Dec 02, 2014

    På grunn av intoleranse for bl.a. melk bestiller jeg denne sjokoladen fra Iherb. Den smaker kjempegodt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dark chocolate

    Posted by 4868648714489572816 on Nov 09, 2014

    i expect not too sweet , and creamy , but its sweet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality chocolate

    Posted by 5363153138988092753 on Mar 23, 2014

    Great dark chocolate with soft flavor of mint.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Endangered Species Chocolate, Dark Chocolate with Deep Forest Mint

    Posted by greenandclean on Jan 17, 2014

    Very good, not too bitter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nooooo

    Posted by 5683930455431075605 on Dec 18, 2013

    No me gusta nada, me esperaba otra cosa

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best choc ever

    Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Dec 17, 2013

    this was the best choc I ever tasted. awesome as its vegan, and sooo lovely, smooth, mint is perfect. wish I had more right now. I ordered some as Christmas gifts (you can get this same choc in little boxes with individually wrapped chocs). I will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 65 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »