EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    yum!

    Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Sep 03, 2012

    The best dark-mint chocolate ive ever tasted :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent taste!

    Posted by Tatyana007 on Apr 09, 2012

    excellent taste! I will buy more!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it.

    Posted by 4729995856794161041 on Feb 20, 2015

    feels like nature~

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect mint

    Posted by 5489124921693755372 on Jan 15, 2013

    I've always been a huge fan of chocolate with mint, so I just had to try this one! and its great, the mint is really different from the others Ive tasted, just..perfect

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 4866911267371830866 on Jun 09, 2013

    The best chocolate I tried on Iherb. I love the perfect mixed taste of dark chocolate and mint. I highly recommand and i'll purchase again. Le meilleur chocolat que j'ai essayé sur le ste. Un mélange très harmonieux de chocolat noir et de menthe. Gourmand et tonique en bouche. Un régal !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by pollytan on Oct 21, 2012

    It's not too sweet and I love the dark chocolate taste. I like the fact that I'm doing something good too(the company donates 10% of its profit)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best choc ever

    Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Dec 17, 2013

    this was the best choc I ever tasted. awesome as its vegan, and sooo lovely, smooth, mint is perfect. wish I had more right now. I ordered some as Christmas gifts (you can get this same choc in little boxes with individually wrapped chocs). I will order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great mint flavour

    Posted by 4854902752449295482 on Jan 09, 2013

    This is my occasional treat - I usually try to eat 85% or above to avoid the added sugars, but this has such a nice mint flavour, and it is still 72%, which is higher cocoa content than most mint bars. Pure choco-minty indulgence!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Indulgent

    Posted by Reviewer1477814 on May 18, 2012

    love this. great treat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by 5718269440257512737 on Jul 09, 2012

    My favorite chocolate from Endangered Species!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 68 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »