EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Oooo, nice!

    Posted by Reviewer1111043 on Oct 30, 2012

    Good:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2574767 on Nov 07, 2012

    One of my favorite dark chocolates.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely taste !

    Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Nov 20, 2012

    Great price too. Will continue to buy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great mint flavour

    Posted by 4854902752449295482 on Jan 09, 2013

    This is my occasional treat - I usually try to eat 85% or above to avoid the added sugars, but this has such a nice mint flavour, and it is still 72%, which is higher cocoa content than most mint bars. Pure choco-minty indulgence!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect mint

    Posted by 5489124921693755372 on Jan 15, 2013

    I've always been a huge fan of chocolate with mint, so I just had to try this one! and its great, the mint is really different from the others Ive tasted, just..perfect

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Must have this!

    Posted by Reviewer2671500 on Jan 21, 2013

    No sugar, no milk. Greta taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 4866911267371830866 on Jun 09, 2013

    The best chocolate I tried on Iherb. I love the perfect mixed taste of dark chocolate and mint. I highly recommand and i'll purchase again. Le meilleur chocolat que j'ai essayé sur le ste. Un mélange très harmonieux de chocolat noir et de menthe. Gourmand et tonique en bouche. Un régal !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good chocolate

    Posted by 4642904025670194984 on Jan 30, 2016

    Strong dark chocolate flavor and a mild mint flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5674092319315323201 on Jul 20, 2016

    I bought this chocolate because the company suggests it allocates funds to help endangered species. The chocolate was delicious with a perfect blend of dark and mint. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality and flavor

    Posted by 4733495270325679651 on Jul 21, 2016

    Mint chocolate is my favorite and this company makes a good one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 68 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »