EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.66

$3.49

Savings of: $0.84 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    roasted coffee

    Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jan 08, 2013

    I liked but need a little more coffee

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 4765743332407980696 on Jul 17, 2012

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Jun 03, 2012

    Good chocolate, i will order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not too bad 나쁘지 않음

    Posted by Reviewer2470179 on Jun 27, 2012

    The chocolate tastes good, but I wish its texture was a little softer and creamier. 초콜릿 자체는 맛있는데 좀 더 질감이 부드러웠으면 하는 아쉬움이 있습니다.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum!

    Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

    strong cacao taste, I just wish it had a creamier coffee flavor..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Average Choco

    Posted by Reviewer2792774 on Oct 28, 2011

    Average

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by run4bear on Jul 01, 2012

    But I prefer Organic. Almost all beet sugar is GMO.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lee-Anne

    Posted by 5223044935646992027 on Jun 23, 2013

    This chocolate is good and has a great Caffeine taste and keeps you buzzing for hours,but lacks some flavour

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's a little hard and not sweet at all.

    Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Dec 12, 2015

    Not too sweet and a little hard. My husband does not like it, but I don't mind it. For a chocolate it's hard and not the very best, but one gets used to it if you dip it in something hot then it's better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4745317766936070096 on Oct 27, 2013

    Chocolate is smooth, despite it's percentage and crushed coffee beans provides a nice contrast. As commented on my other views of chocolate ordered, (I think transit conditions may influence this) may deteriorate the chocolate somewhat as it arrived a little cloudy, whereas I would expect a nice sheen.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 54 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »