EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    LOVE IT!

    Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jul 05, 2011

    environmentally friendly, fair trade, fair price, helps animals and tastes great! rich and earthy taste of cacao, absolutely love it with my coffee break. フェアートレード、環境保護、絶滅動物への募金なのに良心的な値段。味は700円ぐらいするようなチョコでとても上品で大地を感じるようなカカオの味。うちでブレイク中です^^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can really taste the raspberry

    Posted by Reviewer2806801 on Jun 27, 2012

    I tried a number of these bars, and they were all great, but this was one of my particular favourites. Lots of real raspberry pieces, and great flavour. It's sometimes tough to find good chocolate that is dairy-free, but this is great. Will definitely purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    This is the best chocolate from Endangered Species. Love the combination of dark chocolate and raspberries, and also supports endangered species :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My boyfriend ate it all

    Posted by Chocolicious on Jul 15, 2012

    I couldn't taste it because the parcel arrived when I wasn't at home, he opened it and ate it all! But he said it was absolutely gorgeous, according to him, raspberries give a pleasant tangy touch to the chocolate. Thanks for helping the animals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite so far!

    Posted by Reviewer1308127 on Sep 19, 2012

    Ahh, this is so good! This is my favorite chocolate so far! I always suggest for my friends to order this as well :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY TASTY! DELICIOUS!

    Posted by 5179159498683618640 on Oct 02, 2012

    with real dryed raspberries inside!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark Chocolate with Raspberries Is SO Good! Nice Price.

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    I tried this smooth dark chocolate and even though I am not used to eating dark chocolate this was good. I wish it had way more raspberries though. I would buy this item again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really good chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2983910 on Jan 06, 2013

    This is a great dark chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recomeded for people who like raspberries :)

    Posted by 5489124921693755372 on Jan 15, 2013

    Loved it, had a lot of raspberries in it! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality dark chocolate

    Posted by shoppingmama on Mar 08, 2014

    High quality dark chocolate which is fair trade, fair price and helps the environment and animals. What more can you ask for when you're indulging your chocolate fetish? I'll definitely buy this again. Bits of raspberry gives it just the right amount of tartiness. I'll definitely support this brand! >>>>>>>>>>> Click on my page link above to read about my favourite iherb purchases for my family. I test a lot of products to know what works best and write each review only after trying! >>>>>>>>>> Please click YES if you find my review helpful. Thanks a lot!<<<<<<<<<<

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »