EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great taste & quality

    Posted by 5389151541025705885 on Dec 04, 2014

    This chocolate bar surprised me in a positive way. It's not as sweet as most other raspberry chocolate bars, so that was a plus. I will definitely repurchase this product from iHerb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My boyfriend ate it all

    Posted by Chocolicious on Jul 15, 2012

    I couldn't taste it because the parcel arrived when I wasn't at home, he opened it and ate it all! But he said it was absolutely gorgeous, according to him, raspberries give a pleasant tangy touch to the chocolate. Thanks for helping the animals.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality dark chocolate

    Posted by shoppingmama on Mar 08, 2014

    High quality dark chocolate which is fair trade, fair price and helps the environment and animals. What more can you ask for when you're indulging your chocolate fetish? I'll definitely buy this again. Bits of raspberry gives it just the right amount of tartiness. I'll definitely support this brand! >>>>>>>>>>> Click on my page link above to read about my favourite iherb purchases for my family. I test a lot of products to know what works best and write each review only after trying! >>>>>>>>>> Please click YES if you find my review helpful. Thanks a lot!<<<<<<<<<<

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVED THIS

    Posted by 5461711334156469763 on Jul 01, 2013

    I WOULD ORDER THESE ALWAYS IF THEY DIDN'T COST SO MUCH. HUSBAND THINKS HE SHOULD BE ABLE TO EAT THIS LIKE ANY OTHER CANDY BAR.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5164535858984000635 on Jun 30, 2013

    Delicious! I would order it again! I ate the whole thing in one sitting.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    favorite!!!

    Posted by 5297847537819601339 on Jan 14, 2014

    Love the dark chocolate with real raspberries. All natural.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Solid

    Posted by wholefoods on Dec 06, 2011

    A nice dark chocolate for the price. Raspberry taste is subtle, but adds a good element.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful Chocolate Bars

    Posted by Reviewer2292256 on Jun 19, 2011

    I love the taste of these wonderful, certified gluten free chocolate bars.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nom nom Nom

    Posted by 5473813129986639531 on Mar 31, 2015

    The bar too small... Once you start it will soon be gone as it is just too good to stop!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1839008 on Oct 12, 2011

    vegan, tastes good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »