EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fruity but chocolatey!

    Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

    Such a delicious bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Where are the raspberries?

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 07, 2013

    The chocolate is quite nice but there are hardly any raspberries. The reason for me buying this is because I love raspberries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recomeded for people who like raspberries :)

    Posted by 5489124921693755372 on Jan 15, 2013

    Loved it, had a lot of raspberries in it! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really good chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2983910 on Jan 06, 2013

    This is a great dark chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark raspberry chocolate

    Posted by 4658357836745379703 on Oct 28, 2012

    Lovely taste and really enjoyed the raspberries through-out... yum yum, this is the second time we have purchased this....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY TASTY! DELICIOUS!

    Posted by 5179159498683618640 on Oct 02, 2012

    with real dryed raspberries inside!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite so far!

    Posted by Reviewer1308127 on Sep 19, 2012

    Ahh, this is so good! This is my favorite chocolate so far! I always suggest for my friends to order this as well :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My boyfriend ate it all

    Posted by Chocolicious on Jul 15, 2012

    I couldn't taste it because the parcel arrived when I wasn't at home, he opened it and ate it all! But he said it was absolutely gorgeous, according to him, raspberries give a pleasant tangy touch to the chocolate. Thanks for helping the animals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    This is the best chocolate from Endangered Species. Love the combination of dark chocolate and raspberries, and also supports endangered species :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Can really taste the raspberry

    Posted by Reviewer2806801 on Jun 27, 2012

    I tried a number of these bars, and they were all great, but this was one of my particular favourites. Lots of real raspberry pieces, and great flavour. It's sometimes tough to find good chocolate that is dairy-free, but this is great. Will definitely purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »