EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.42

$3.99

Savings of: $0.57 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best dark chocolate!

    Posted by 5069008926200341515 on Mar 19, 2015

    This is the best dark chocolate I've had. I was on the search for small, individual squares of dark chocolate that I could enjoy as a small dessert treat. I have Type 1 diabetes, so the size of the chocolate matters to me. Not only is the size perfect, but the taste is fantastic. Rich and creamy, the perfect balance of dark and sweet. I can have 2 squares after a meal and my blood sugar is not adversely affected at all. I will be re-ordering.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best choc ever

    Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Dec 17, 2013

    this was the best choc I ever tasted. awesome as its vegan, and sooo lovely, smooth, mint is perfect. wish I had more right now. I have already ordered more

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste!

    Posted by Reviewer1150979 on Mar 11, 2012

    very good bitter taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Oct 14, 2011

    Great price, great product. Only for the true dark chocolate lovers. Not sweet at all, but satisfies the sweet tooth.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by Reviewer1897702 on Feb 02, 2012

    I just wonder if the beet sugar is GMO....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good, and without sugar, I think

    Posted by Reviewer1903887 on Jul 25, 2011

    will buy again. Anita

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by underfundig on Mar 27, 2013

    I thought this was good tasting chocolate, but the amount of packaging was wasteful and not particularly eco-friendly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2276980 on Nov 19, 2011

    Handy size :-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by Reviewer1094842 on Feb 15, 2012

    I love dark bitter chocolate. These nicely wrapped pieces didn't taste as good as expected and other I have experienced. The cocoa content is just right. (From Norway.)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Damaged

    Posted by 4902726364798289483 on Jun 13, 2014

    A couple of the packages were damaged once they arrived.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »