EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.42

$3.99

Savings of: $0.57 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Addicting!

    Posted by Reviewer3329401 on May 07, 2012

    This brand is one of the best chocolates out there!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    Great dark chocolate, 88% :D Use this chopped up in baked goods, or I share a piece with my boyfriend if I crave some sweet in the evening during the week.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer3205476 on Jul 31, 2012

    I have never eaten a chocolate so dark and now I know what I've been missing! The bitter taste and an almost sour aftertaste is amazing. I never knew a square of chocolate could give such a vast array of tastes. It's not just chocolate, it's an experience :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by underfundig on Mar 27, 2013

    I thought this was good tasting chocolate, but the amount of packaging was wasteful and not particularly eco-friendly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2276980 on Nov 19, 2011

    Handy size :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good, and without sugar, I think

    Posted by Reviewer1903887 on Jul 25, 2011

    will buy again. Anita

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by Reviewer1897702 on Feb 02, 2012

    I just wonder if the beet sugar is GMO....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by Reviewer1094842 on Feb 15, 2012

    I love dark bitter chocolate. These nicely wrapped pieces didn't taste as good as expected and other I have experienced. The cocoa content is just right. (From Norway.)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Damaged

    Posted by 4902726364798289483 on Jun 13, 2014

    A couple of the packages were damaged once they arrived.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-19 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »