EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.11

$3.99

Savings of: $0.89 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazing dark chocolate

    Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Feb 05, 2013

    I am a dark chocolate lover, and I also like my dark chocolate that melts on the tongue, and this is it! Absolutely amazing chocolate, very rich, dark and smooth.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best choc ever

    Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Dec 17, 2013

    this was the best choc I ever tasted. awesome as its vegan, and sooo lovely, smooth, mint is perfect. wish I had more right now. I have already ordered more

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best dark chocolate!

    Posted by 5069008926200341515 on Mar 19, 2015

    This is the best dark chocolate I've had. I was on the search for small, individual squares of dark chocolate that I could enjoy as a small dessert treat. I have Type 1 diabetes, so the size of the chocolate matters to me. Not only is the size perfect, but the taste is fantastic. Rich and creamy, the perfect balance of dark and sweet. I can have 2 squares after a meal and my blood sugar is not adversely affected at all. I will be re-ordering.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Obsessed

    Posted by 4740766703168504659 on May 23, 2016

    Need to get your chocolate fix without being overloaded with sugar? This is the way to do it. And the individually wrapped pieces are the perfect size for a healthy treat. Highly recommend!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good chocolate!

    Posted by 5285673086874841109 on Dec 28, 2016

    Like it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This chocolate has 88% cocoa

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jan 04, 2017

    This chocolate is quite bitter and unless one is a fan of dark chocolate they won't enjoy it. The cocoa is very enhanced.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addicting.

    Posted by TheNutriTech on Jan 12, 2017

    This the by-far the best, well-formulated dark chocolate, it is Keto-friendly, yet I'm addicted to it. Tastes melody.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by underfundig on Mar 27, 2013

    I thought this was good tasting chocolate, but the amount of packaging was wasteful and not particularly eco-friendly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2276980 on Nov 19, 2011

    Handy size :-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good, and without sugar, I think

    Posted by Reviewer1903887 on Jul 25, 2011

    will buy again. Anita

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »