EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    nice

    Posted by 4732266215972395202 on May 14, 2015

    didnt love it , but very nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by 5479558820671876955 on Dec 17, 2014

    A work of art for those who can truly appreciate real chocolate, it is a too bitter for my own taste but i am getting used to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good but not the best

    Posted by 5236466977530639144 on Jul 16, 2014

    Good but not the best

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5033765118716539403 on Jun 06, 2014

    It was good. Not great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Dark Chocolate

    Posted by 5335692774652162378 on Feb 24, 2014

    This is a nice dark chocolate but it was quite strong and a bit on the bitter side. I still enjoyed it and because it is so rich it is good for just having a few pieces otherwise I tend to eat too much in one go.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok dark chocolate

    Posted by TrueReviews on Feb 06, 2014

    I love dark chocolate and I have tried many many of them. This one is strong and bitter, but it has soy lecithin in it which alters the taste. I kinda like the Vivani dark chocolate more, it has a more clear cocoa taste. Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 people found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by 5494544424623733684 on Jan 23, 2014

    Best dark chocolate I've ever had, actually eatable!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark chocolate

    Posted by 4623939961659755175 on Jan 08, 2014

    Strong taste, definitely good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice and bitter

    Posted by 5439236587108698979 on Oct 22, 2013

    Very rich and bitter. Perfect for baking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer1951496 on Jul 08, 2013

    This is very dark, and great if you like it strong and dark, as I do. I wish it wasn't being discontinued.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »