EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 29, 2012

    Very tasty chocolate. My wife does not like dark chocolate, but she liked it! Beautiful packaging. In addition, some of the money allocated to help the animals, it is very good. Sorry for bad English language :) ช็อคโกแลตอร่อยมาก ภรรยาของผมไม่ชอบช็อคโกแลตสีเข้ม แต่เธอชอบมัน บรรจุภัณฑ์ที่สวยงาม นอกจากนี้บางส่วนของเงินที่จัดสรรเพื่อช่วยให้สัตว์ก็เป็นสิ่งที่ดีมาก

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by livelig on Jul 31, 2012

    So so good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Aug 07, 2011

    Good product and price. Will continue to purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by Reviewer2414714 on Aug 09, 2011

    My favourite dark chocolate. Incredible, complex flavour and very smooth feel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The very best

    Posted by Reviewer3090587 on Aug 30, 2012

    This is my favorite dark chocolate and, believe me, I have tried them all. I like that it's made with beet sugar and that the sugar content is low. Tastes so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just as it says - extreme dark chocolate

    Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek2 on Sep 13, 2012

    Too bad that when I received this bar, got crushed a bit...it tastes good though. Love the idea that it is a fair trade product! Support responsible company for the community!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very intense

    Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

    a wonderful choice for an extremely dark chocolate...always a favourite, and a great price on here.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lovely

    Posted by 4810899763743471879 on Oct 31, 2012

    lovely bittersweet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by 5380018717775729000 on Nov 27, 2012

    Great bar. Not much sugar. Addicting though :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1128483 on Dec 06, 2012

    good dark choco!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »