EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Can't live without!

    Posted by Reviewer3307608 on Feb 06, 2014

    I order by the bunches. Chocolate is my vice. I keep these in the house at all times. Just one square satisfies me for hours. It's the perfect amount of chocolate for me, not too bitter, and not sweet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and healthy

    Posted by Reviewer2773771 on Jun 16, 2014

    When I get a craving for chocolate, this is almost exactly what satisfies. It helps that it's produced and marketed in an ecologically safe and fair way, too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really worth of buying, like most of this manufacturer's products!

    Posted by 5590491713846603892 on Feb 29, 2016

    This is tasty chocolate, no need to be the darkest dark, this 88 % of cocoa is good enough. Sustainable for vegans is good thing too. Never dissapointed with Endangered Species chocolates, you have to taste also these with Sea salt and Almonds! Love it very much. It's a great deal,while enjoying good chocolate you're supporting wild life at the same time. Yes, more this kind of products!! Thank you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Dark Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Apr 29, 2015

    This is truly dark chocolate. It's not for everyone but if you're like me and think "the darker the better" you should give this a try. It's by no means my favorite chocolate, but I love the Endangered Species Chocolate ethics so they get the five stars for being amazing!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Haven't tried it yet...

    Posted by 5094182969185896824 on Dec 05, 2014

    Looks yummy - can't wait to try it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    happy customer

    Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

    the best chocolate! dark chocolate is the best in terms of health benefits.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Jul 22, 2013

    A yummy dark chocolate, not bitter.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lovely

    Posted by 4810899763743471879 on Oct 31, 2012

    lovely bittersweet

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The very best

    Posted by Reviewer3090587 on Aug 30, 2012

    This is my favorite dark chocolate and, believe me, I have tried them all. I like that it's made with beet sugar and that the sugar content is low. Tastes so good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing

    Posted by 5425571315329791975 on Jan 30, 2016

    I didn't taste anything like this

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 71 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »