EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    OUTSTANDING QUALITY!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1639409 on Jun 19, 2014

    SUPERB CHOCOLATE!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    happy customer

    Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

    the best chocolate! dark chocolate is the best in terms of health benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and healthy

    Posted by Reviewer2773771 on Jun 16, 2014

    When I get a craving for chocolate, this is almost exactly what satisfies. It helps that it's produced and marketed in an ecologically safe and fair way, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5033765118716539403 on Jun 06, 2014

    It was good. Not great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    If you truly love dark chocolate you will love this.

    Posted by Reviewer1458843 on Apr 30, 2014

    I love PROPER dark chocolate so I love this. But buyers beware.... it's really and truly dark chocolate so if you don't want true, pure dark chocolate, then don't buy it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!!!!

    Posted by 4799778308979663850 on Apr 10, 2014

    Healthy, good taste, natural!!! everything!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    for daily consumption!

    Posted by 4756509534088144166 on Apr 06, 2014

    I have tried lots of chocolate world wide. This dark chocolate is delicious, reasonably priced, and thoughtful to humans & environment. A small amount of dark chocolate daily is good for you. This chocolate takes the cake!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Merinee on Apr 03, 2014

    Yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste good!

    Posted by 4709486082225935095 on Mar 22, 2014

    no strange chemicals in it. i love this one very much!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bitter

    Posted by 5178034329878009525 on Feb 28, 2014

    I bought for eating and found it to bee too bitter for my taste, maybe better to use in cooking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 65 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »