EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice Dark Chocolate

    Posted by 5335692774652162378 on Feb 24, 2014

    This is a nice dark chocolate but it was quite strong and a bit on the bitter side. I still enjoyed it and because it is so rich it is good for just having a few pieces otherwise I tend to eat too much in one go.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't live without!

    Posted by Reviewer3307608 on Feb 06, 2014

    I order by the bunches. Chocolate is my vice. I keep these in the house at all times. Just one square satisfies me for hours. It's the perfect amount of chocolate for me, not too bitter, and not sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok dark chocolate

    Posted by TrueReviews on Feb 06, 2014

    I love dark chocolate and I have tried many many of them. This one is strong and bitter, but it has soy lecithin in it which alters the taste. I kinda like the Vivani dark chocolate more, it has a more clear cocoa taste. Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 people found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by 5494544424623733684 on Jan 23, 2014

    Best dark chocolate I've ever had, actually eatable!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    allergy

    Posted by 4762556441745503144 on Jan 11, 2014

    Unfortunately got an allergy and my lips got swollen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark chocolate

    Posted by 4623939961659755175 on Jan 08, 2014

    Strong taste, definitely good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5429436168563232328 on Dec 05, 2013

    Very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1717014 on Dec 03, 2013

    If you like dark chocolate, this is one of my favorites. Not too sweet, but perfect to break off a little piece when I just want a little chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    To dark!

    Posted by 5173510747515629372 on Nov 19, 2013

    Im sure its a loveable chocolate for those who love dark chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Super yummy.

    Posted by kumintttt on Nov 12, 2013

    I like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 65 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »