EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ช็อคโกแลตอร่อยมาก

    Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 29, 2012

    Very tasty chocolate ช็อคโกแลตอร่อยมาก

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing taste!

    Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jul 28, 2011

    I buy these as a gift for coffee lovers :) I had this yesterday and YUM! these melt in you mouth so smooth, I like the fact that it doesn't loose the cocoa flavor even in milk. my friends and I love these chocolates so much! I've also noticed that my eczema doesn't react to these which happens all the time with other chocolates. I highly recommend these chocolates! うますぎる

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Endangered Species Chocolate - Milk Chocolate with Almonds Review

    Posted by wick3dxcrack3r on Apr 23, 2012

    This is one of the best chocolate candies that I have ever had with great ingredients. It is also much cheaper to buy it on this site than at my local store.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite! 최고!

    Posted by Reviewer2470179 on Jul 22, 2012

    아몬드 조각이 맛을 더합니다. 보통의 밀크초콜릿보다는 좀 더 진한 초콜릿이고 약간 허쉬초콜릿 특유의 투박한 맛을 연상시키는데 재료는 더 좋은 걸 쓰겠죠 ㅋ 너무 맛있어서 맨날 먹어요. It kinda reminds me of Hershey chocolates in a good way. Almond pieces make the chocolate taste even better. I eat this chocoate bit by bit everyday!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2663506 on Jun 14, 2012

    I have never liked chocolate very much at all, but have just recentely begun craving on occasion. This is the best I have ever eaten!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    Not too sweet, but smoother than darker chocolates. Great for the weekends, or when you don't want too dark chocolate. Perfect amount of nuts too :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely chocolate

    Posted by 4748866349088550555 on Jul 26, 2012

    This is the best organic chocolate I have come across so far, I and will keep ordering it. I don¨t the other dark chocolates of this brand was so good as this one. I think it tastes exeptionally good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by Reviewer2300181 on Sep 04, 2012

    Its just the best chocolate ever!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Riquisimo

    Posted by 5117258907584095680 on Jul 28, 2013

    Esta delicioso, poco mas puedo decir, bueno y que es una pena que la tableta sea tan pequeñita.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Endangered Species Chocolate

    Posted by odereviews on Jan 03, 2014

    Out of the Endangered species chocolate this has the best taste. This is milk chocolate, but still has OK amount of cocoa. Price could be little cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »