EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wonderful chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2663506 on Jun 14, 2012

    I have never liked chocolate very much at all, but have just recentely begun craving on occasion. This is the best I have ever eaten!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    Not too sweet, but smoother than darker chocolates. Great for the weekends, or when you don't want too dark chocolate. Perfect amount of nuts too :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely chocolate

    Posted by 4748866349088550555 on Jul 26, 2012

    This is the best organic chocolate I have come across so far, I and will keep ordering it. I don¨t the other dark chocolates of this brand was so good as this one. I think it tastes exeptionally good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Endangered Species Chocolate

    Posted by odereviews on Jan 03, 2014

    Out of the Endangered species chocolate this has the best taste. This is milk chocolate, but still has OK amount of cocoa. Price could be little cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best chocolate

    Posted by 5292378215328502776 on Feb 15, 2015

    the best :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 4938772893396038491 on Nov 26, 2013

    Very nice I brought because it's gluten free

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice taste

    Posted by 5443384795438811783 on Nov 27, 2013

    The flavor of this chocolate was nice. Just kind of standard.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like

    Posted by Reviewer1213185 on Jun 21, 2014

    I wish these were organic but they are very tasty. Always feels good to know that the food you bought will contribute in protecting animals! オーガニックではない?けどそのへんのチョコを買うぐらいならこちらを買います。お手頃ですし、自分が買った商品が絶滅危機にある動物の保護に少し回るとか思うと嬉しくなります。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too dark for my taste

    Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Feb 21, 2014

    i like a creamy milk chocolate but this is darker / more bitter than I expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer1702476 on Sep 18, 2011

    Is a quite dark chocolate compared to other milk chocolates, but good. Love the almonds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »