EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ok dark chocolate

    Posted by TrueReviews on Feb 06, 2014

    I love dark chocolate and I have tried many many of them. This one is strong and bitter, but it has soy lecithin in it which alters the taste. I kinda like the Vivani dark chocolate more, it has a more clear cocoa taste. Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by 5479558820671876955 on Dec 17, 2014

    A work of art for those who can truly appreciate real chocolate, it is a too bitter for my own taste but i am getting used to it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2555601 on Jan 15, 2012

    This is a very good chocolate, but I think the one from green & black with 85 % cocoa is better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very dark and thick for me

    Posted by kweemeng on Nov 14, 2012

    Too thick in texture and taste. too dark for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very intense tasting dark chocolate

    Posted by Gladiator on Apr 25, 2013

    This is probably the most intense tasting dark chocolate you can find on iHerb. The taste is very dark and flavorful but there's also a hint of bitterness which is, however, typical for dark chocolates. If you are a big fan of dark chocolates, you will want to taste this one :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for such high cocoa content

    Posted by 4854902752449295482 on May 31, 2013

    I usually get Green & Blacks 85%, but tried this to compare. It's not quite as smooth and is a little grainier, but that's nice in its own way - a bit coarser and with a slight coffee aftertaste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer1951496 on Jul 08, 2013

    This is very dark, and great if you like it strong and dark, as I do. I wish it wasn't being discontinued.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice and bitter

    Posted by 5439236587108698979 on Oct 22, 2013

    Very rich and bitter. Perfect for baking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark chocolate

    Posted by 4623939961659755175 on Jan 08, 2014

    Strong taste, definitely good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5494544424623733684 on Jan 23, 2014

    Best dark chocolate I've ever had, actually eatable!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »