EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasty, and not very sweet

    Posted by MentaPiperita on Dec 09, 2013

    Very nice chocolate. It's not as sweet as other chocolates, but I found the taste wonderful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy!

    Posted by 5550105577913182927 on May 17, 2014

    Love this choc! Not too sweet (like how many milk choc bars are), smooth chocolate. Yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is dark chocolate and tastes nasty!

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Oct 08, 2011

    I'm sorry but it's true. I bought 2 bars and I regret doing so: the appearance is black, unlike ANY milk chocolate I've ever bought in my entire life, this is dark chocolate with no milk appearance or flavor and it tastes just nasty, bitter and tasteless. It does not have the taste of any chocolate, and it's not sweet. I'm sorry I bought 2 of these, I had to get rid of them: it's just yuck!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Chocolate

    Posted by CookieCavern on Mar 14, 2016

    I've read some other reviews saying that the chocolate is a little bitter tasting for milk chocolate. I do agree with this statement, but it's still pretty sweet. I didn't think it was unpleasant at all. It's kind of like a mix between bittersweet and semisweet chocolate chips. It's also for a great cause with cute packaging. Would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dreamy taste

    Posted by 5222298774772090128 on Apr 12, 2016

    love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1350035 on Nov 18, 2011

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 stars

    Posted by Reviewer2204150 on Nov 27, 2011

    perfect, thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelent taste

    Posted by Reviewer2206047 on Dec 06, 2011

    This is the best milk chocolate that I've ever taste. It's not that sweet as ordinary chocolates and with zero chemicals. It is a very good and clean chocolate, with a deep taste of cocoa, but not very bitter because of the milk. Every time I will place an order on iHerb, I will buy a bar of this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1837790 on Jan 06, 2012

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent milk chocolate with high cocoa content

    Posted by Ottilia on Jun 12, 2012

    Milk chocolate exactly how I like it: lots of cocoa, but a bitter taste of dark chocolate is softened by milk. If you are accustomed a 'regular' milk chocolate (20-25% cocoa) you may not like this one. I actually looked for a high-cocoa milk chocolate and was delighted to find it here. Already bought it several times and will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »