EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.35

$4.19

Savings of: $0.84 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

my daily bfast!

Posted by 5260944293155530777 on Apr 21, 2014

my daily bfast!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 29, 2014

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

loaf

Posted by Reviewer2966499 on Oct 30, 2011

Good taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely softer and lighter texture bread.

Posted by Reviewer1502871 on Feb 08, 2012

Gluten-free bread tends to be dense and heavy but this one is very light. A bit dryish and breaks easily at the room temperature or lower temperature but when toasted it is very comparable to regular bread. Only thing that can be improved would be the stickiness of tapioca and lack of yeast and butter smell!!!!! I used to be a bread lover and bread baker so I may be a very tough critique.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on Jan 23, 2012

Even though the packaging makes this look like astronaut food, it's actually pretty decent. No weird flavors. Just plain, white bread.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bread review

Posted by Reviewer3041182 on Mar 12, 2012

a light bread, that doesn't sit like a brick. Nothing tastes the same as bread made with gluten flour, but this one is an OK substitute.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grateful for GF bread, BUT...

Posted by 4673827706356754088 on Sep 13, 2015

The bread is rather tasteless and extremely crumbly - to the point where I can't spread nut butters on it without some part of the piece breaking off. Top part of the loaf completely crumbled off when it got to me - probably during transit. Would not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great.

Posted by hotdogtopus on Jan 07, 2017

After several years, I expected this product to improve, but it still tastes very "gluten 1.0". The slices are very dry and they have a sour taste to them. If you butter both sides and fry each side, the product improves. Will not be ordering it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

don't buy this. there were fungus on both of the loaves I ordered.

Posted by 4776066633581718123 on Dec 22, 2016

Ive been buying this products for quite a while. The last time I ordered this- 2 of them- it arrived at a horrifying condition. All the loaves were covered in green and black fungus. It smelled terrible. No refund can be made as they said it can only be processed if the item is shipped back to iHerb at a good condition, no damage. disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastless

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Jul 12, 2012

This loaf has absolutely no taste. It is dry and blah! I have yet to find a gluten free bread that is good. I have given up on the search, and use crackers or sliced crisp veggies such as cucumbers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »