EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.72

$2.29

Savings of: $0.57 (25% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    passed the husband taste test

    Posted by Reviewer1446960 on Jan 13, 2012

    nice flavor smooth texture (i like to melt the chocolate in my mouth) (husband is a chocolate chomping machine) may order in the future

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Boom Choco Boom

    Posted by Reviewer2515935 on Jun 05, 2012

    Tastes pretty much like a normal dairy milk chocolate bar. Will order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not too bad

    Posted by Reviewer1197104 on Sep 23, 2012

    I've tasted worse dairy-free chocolate. This is not too bad but I prefer to just go for dark chocolate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5402934995558311211 on Jun 30, 2013

    This is a very good product for people who can't eat milk. It tastes very similar to milk chocolate and is very good with a cup of tea :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by 5313072276472843270 on Jul 25, 2013

    I was surprised by how great this chocolate tastes! Its just like regular milk chocolate!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5074157797431335446 on Sep 12, 2013

    Tasty, good chocolate

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice flavour

    Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Sep 22, 2013

    My kid liked it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy !

    Posted by 5711488632305209038 on Oct 22, 2013

    Yummy chocolate bar , my allergic kids cannot have regular chocolate and deserts. This is a nice option for sweet times. Expected to be much bigger bar , a bit too expensive for the tiny size.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by 4884741320604555280 on Feb 14, 2014

    Was a little disappointed with how small it was.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste like milk chocolate

    Posted by 5653601039935385683 on May 09, 2014

    Great alternative to milk chocolate. Would repurchase.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »