EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.09

$2.49

Savings of: $0.40 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazing taste!!

    Posted by Mayito on Apr 04, 2015

    This chocolate bar is delicious and is a vegan alternative to eat chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Jan 21, 2015

    This was some of the best chocolate I've ever had. Seriously. Not too dark tasting, yet not too sweet. Just right. Excellent texture. I wish I ordered more!!! I didn't know vegan chocolate could be this awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Yummo!

    Posted by 4874993091557628339 on Jan 01, 2015

    My son is addicted to this chocolate. It is the best tasting vegan chocolate we've found. He's got quite a few allergies so it was very sad to see that he couldn't eat foods that his friends were eating. But now it's his friends who are envious of his foods! Thanks to iHerb we have access to a wide range of allergy free foods my son loves :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not too bad

    Posted by 5599945669962316118 on Apr 14, 2014

    These chocolate do not snap and still tasted fine, exactly like milk chocolate without the diary and is gluten-free! Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ricoooo

    Posted by 4995223647569447219 on Oct 29, 2013

    riquisimo ,y el precio bueno,podría ser mas barato

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste like milk chocolate!

    Posted by darlingnovember on Oct 17, 2013

    Really good flavor, and nice size bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended!

    Posted by 5290733483292679693 on Sep 06, 2013

    A very tasty chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good

    Posted by Merinee on Aug 12, 2013

    Tastes quite good - not too sweet, not too bitter. Plus... it's organic and gluten-free!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by imafulltimemummy on Jul 16, 2013

    I love this but i think it's just too small size for the value of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    darn good choc

    Posted by Reviewer2464178 on May 26, 2013

    i avoid dairy, gluten stuff and i desired to eat chocolate. But with all those brands offering chocolates with weird ingredients, with colours, additives...it was hard to find a 'safe' chocolate. i bought this out of a whim and boy it was really good! i recommend not putting it in the fridge for a melt in your mouth taste which is really creamy and smooth. Fantastic! If i placed it in the fridge, it feels hard to bite and even if i left it out in room temp, it feel watery and not so good compared to not putting in the fridge at all but just in a cold dark place. :) i'm quite allergic to colours, additives and dairy. Thus, this went down really well and had no reactions whatsoever.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »