EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.72

$2.29

Savings of: $0.57 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It is really yummy

    Posted by ShirleyDabbs on Apr 23, 2013

    My son is on the spectrum, it is important for him to enjoy all the sweets without harmful additives and chemicals. He is also on GFCF diet. This chocolate bar is one of his favorites. It is really yummy, and you can't tell it is made with ricemilk. My son keeps asking for more. I hope the price will come down a bit, because it is only 1.12 oz.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yes!

    Posted by Reviewer2476996 on Aug 06, 2011

    recommended for us who are allergic to dairy and gluten products

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy vegan!

    Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Jan 27, 2012

    I love all of the Boom Choco Boom vegan bars! The taste is just right and the texture is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best vegan milk chocolate

    Posted by Krystall on Aug 04, 2012

    De-li-cious. Straight up the best vegan "milk" chocolate I've ever tried. A great (And sweet) kid friendly (Adult friendly too!) alternative to strong raw/dark/high percentage chocolate. The package has changed, it's a little more 2012 ish than the one on iHerbs picture. On the back it says the chocolate is free of the 8 common allergens: Wheat, peanuts, egg, fish, dairy, tree nuts, soy and shellfish. Also made without casein, potato, sesame and sulfites. But whether you are intolerant or vegan or not, maybe just looking for something new: TRY THIS!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Jan 21, 2015

    This was some of the best chocolate I've ever had. Seriously. Not too dark tasting, yet not too sweet. Just right. Excellent texture. I wish I ordered more!!! I didn't know vegan chocolate could be this awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing taste!!

    Posted by Mayito on Apr 04, 2015

    This chocolate bar is delicious and is a vegan alternative to eat chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A diary-free option

    Posted by 5313818541635839797 on May 17, 2016

    I bought this for my lactose-intolerant friend and he likes it! A great buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Posted by Reviewer1159809 on Aug 25, 2012

    I love this! To me, it tastes just like milk chocolate. Will definitely order again (and again and again!)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them even more

    Posted by Reviewer2476447 on May 19, 2011

    They are really tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer1128681 on May 08, 2012

    Mmmmm.. I loved it! I wish they had bigger (and cheaper ;) ) bars. :p

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »