EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.09

$2.29

Savings of: $0.20 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Dry

    Posted by 5155798309571715544 on Jul 25, 2014

    Felt abit dry in a way.. Wish it could taste more chocolate... But a good choise to milkchocolate if youre allergic, and since theres not much else like this to get hands on.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    There are plenty of better dairy free chocolate product

    Posted by 4665503560050011313 on Nov 25, 2014

    Disapponting... Sweet, crunchy, but not so much taste of chocolate as I have prefered. There are plenty of better tasting dairy free chocolate products available where I live (Sweden). However, this is soy-free, which is positive!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not good

    Posted by Reviewer1822459 on Oct 24, 2012

    Tastes like really old, stale chocolate. The dark chocolate from this brand is much better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mm

    Posted by 4978179101129172687 on Jul 11, 2013

    Good, but the chocolate tasted a bit funny.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Stale Chocolate Bars

    Posted by Reviewer2918645 on Sep 05, 2011

    These bars on my order tasted old. I know the heat makes the chocolate bloom..but they did not have a nice chocolate taste like I am used to. My husband even thought they tasted oldish, stale. I love these bars and buy them all the time..but not sure if I will order them from iherb if they are going to taste old.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not good

    Posted by opheart on Sep 30, 2012

    The taste is expressionless, the chocolate flavour could hardly be detected. Rice crunches are good. If you have no allergy, a simple good chocolate is much much better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bar

    Posted by 4861042578922180090 on Feb 11, 2014

    Tasty, my children like it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer1309217 on Feb 25, 2013

    Very delicious. Love Enjoy Life :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet & crunchy

    Posted by Reviewer1347761 on Apr 16, 2013

    My son loves this and told me to write a review so that the product would get another star :-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by Reviewer1534708 on Sep 11, 2012

    Perfectly crunchy dairy-free chocolate. Love that this is with crunch and not just plain chocolate (most dairy-free chocolates are just plain). Tastes very nice; like actual milk chocolate! My new favorite :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 38 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »