EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.09

$2.49

Savings of: $0.40 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good for whos making diet or whos having problems with glutens system :)

    Posted by 5301615029137814605 on Apr 22, 2016

    the taste is normal .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product but expensive

    Posted by 5089385741631166244 on Feb 28, 2016

    These chocolate are nice but very expensive. If the price comes down then it's perfect for those that need to eat gluten n dairy free.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing taste!!

    Posted by Mayito on Apr 04, 2015

    This chocolate bar is delicious and is a vegan alternative to eat chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    meh...

    Posted by 4902118298232638091 on Mar 30, 2015

    so disappointing :( the taste really strange and not that good.. i'm really not that picky at foods but that's really just not good :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Norway

    Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Jan 25, 2015

    Good for kids that don't tolerate milk

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Jan 21, 2015

    This was some of the best chocolate I've ever had. Seriously. Not too dark tasting, yet not too sweet. Just right. Excellent texture. I wish I ordered more!!! I didn't know vegan chocolate could be this awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Yummo!

    Posted by 4874993091557628339 on Jan 01, 2015

    My son is addicted to this chocolate. It is the best tasting vegan chocolate we've found. He's got quite a few allergies so it was very sad to see that he couldn't eat foods that his friends were eating. But now it's his friends who are envious of his foods! Thanks to iHerb we have access to a wide range of allergy free foods my son loves :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not great

    Posted by 5354666237901680243 on Aug 31, 2014

    I was really excited about finding something other than dark chocolate that was still dairy-free. I have to say though, this did not taste very good at all. It tasted very cheap and lacked the fullness that chocolate usually has.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Dry

    Posted by 5155798309571715544 on Jul 25, 2014

    Felt abit dry in a way.. Wish it could taste more chocolate... But a good choise to milkchocolate if youre allergic, and since theres not much else like this to get hands on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Ok

    Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Jul 15, 2014

    Like any other non diary chocolate I prefer the Boom Choco Boom Bar, Ricemilk Crunch

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 51 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »