EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.91

$4.99

Savings of: $1.08 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

AMAZING

Posted by 5685610328029488998 on Jan 18, 2015

this is the BEST and the most delicious brownies i have ever taste in my life seriously so so delicious everyone should try it and definitely I'm gonna order it again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Mar 24, 2015

Similar to real brownies.

Was this review helpful to you?

surprisingly delicious dairy free chocolate cookies

Posted by 5692546650022175319 on Mar 22, 2016

i have tried a few dairy free snacks and this is by far, the best tasting one ever. it tastes like the real deal! will recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

so Good!

Posted by 4682695027241098346 on May 05, 2016

These great taste & my kids love it so much. Once a bite then cannot stop!

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1707331 on May 21, 2015

These were deliciously soft, so not crumbly i could bend the cookis in half without breaking, there was a slight aftertaste however, but all things considered- decadent and lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Could be better

Posted by 5267659108104077855 on Oct 16, 2014

Too soft for me, but taste was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1st time

Posted by 5260944293155530777 on Apr 21, 2014

1st time try soft baked cookies , not bad, not very sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

sooo yum!

Posted by 4638486190424339948 on May 10, 2013

I usually bake my own brownies, but am living without an oven at the moment, so these cookies have been satisfying my brownie cravings! They're soft and super chocolately, the only downside is they're a bit dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just OK

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Sep 19, 2012

Not enough chocolate flavor for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

No doubt gluten free etc but...

Posted by Reviewer2372043 on Aug 05, 2014

It is super super sweet for me, if they could reduce the sweetness level to half, I will buy it every month. Otherwise, high risk for tooth decay and who knows what other health problems will follow, just saying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »