EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$6.49

Savings of: $0.80 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Kids couldn't believe it!!

Posted by 4622079126259214095 on Jun 10, 2014

Nicest tasting dairy free, gluten free etc chocolate bits ever the kids were so impressed will be buying again. They hold together beautifully in cookies and brownies, melt great for mud cake ... The best....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

fantastic for cooking

Posted by Reviewer2757125 on May 27, 2014

It´s perfect taste and for cooking really cool

Was this review helpful to you?

No soy, no dairy

Posted by Katzenjammer on May 24, 2014

These are great! I love the size and they don't have the yucky soy lecithin aftertaste that so often comes with chocolate chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very delicious!

Posted by 5206953255656514285 on May 09, 2014

Thank you, I liked it very much! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by 5309449872810096891 on May 06, 2014

High quality chocolate! The mini chips are a great alternative to traditional chocolate baking chips. They are also great to eat right from the bag. I melt small amount of chocolate in microwave then dip fresh organic strawberries into liquid chocolate and place in frig for at least 15 minutes. Makes outstanding chocolate covered strawberries. Everyone thinks I spent hours preparing - when it is an easy delicious treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love them

Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Apr 27, 2014

Great size, taste lovely and are easy to bake with.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think I have a chocolate chip problem...

Posted by 4952170420623429082 on Apr 19, 2014

Because I eat too many!!! I really love these mini chips! They can be easily added to anything (or you can sit there and eat them out of your hand). I add them to my daily yogurt to give it a little extra flavor and a nice texture and I add them to pancakes on occasion. I don't have any allergies, but I buy these for the flavor and because Enjoy Life is non GMO verified.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Chips!

Posted by Jasmine44 on Mar 22, 2014

I make a gluten free,nut free chocolate chip cookie with coconut & these chips are just right...not too overpowering...love chocolate but also like to taste the coconut..perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1557654 on Mar 03, 2014

Taste great and bake very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Baking!

Posted by 5252063180000193110 on Feb 02, 2014

Great to bake with!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »