EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.45

$4.99

Savings of: $0.54 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by IldaMahaine on Jun 29, 2012

These are very good. I think the consistency was a bit strange, but it's ok. It's possible I'm going to buy more of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

1!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by 5637379980217096448 on Jul 22, 2013

really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and Good

Posted by Reviewer1168373 on Aug 06, 2013

Nice and soft with just the right Snickerdoodle taste. Good cinnamon flavor. You won't be disappointed. Love the natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic taste!

Posted by Reviewer2757125 on Aug 26, 2013

I can´t believe, that something without gluten and casein can have such a fantastic taste, it´s perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5566765504830258471 on Sep 29, 2013

These cookies are fantastic! I cannot tell that they are free of anything. I loved the texture and cinnamon flavour and I ate half a packet in one go... I will order several boxes next time. They will be great for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deliciosos y suaves. Perfectos!

Posted by ViGaOscar on Mar 19, 2014

Llevo dos años con intolerancias alimenticias que me tienen muy fastidiada. (leche, huevo, trigo...) Apenas encuentro algo rico que sea dulce. No dejo de probar de todo y ¡por fin lo he encontrado! Al abrir el paquete no prometían nada pero son suaves, blanditos, no están nada secos, tienen un delicado gusto a jengibre. Viene poquísimo, de una sentada me he zampado medio paquete, pero es que es difícil resistirse. Será la falta de postres o no, pero en serio que están muy buenos. Probadlos!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 5751622657813598788 on Apr 06, 2014

Just plain awesome! I don't even know what else to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

I had to reorder them super fast they were so good

Posted by 5056121747285371396 on Jul 08, 2014

Wow, yes, I did have to reorder these, and amys pecan shortbread because they were better than anything I have tasted in a long time. A winner, do yourself a favour and try them

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummi!

Posted by Hurrahei on Sep 14, 2014

These are so good! Nice and soft little cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best flavor ever!

Posted by 4993586730969641946 on Dec 06, 2014

I loveeeee these!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »