EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.91

$4.99

Savings of: $1.08 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love them!

Posted by Reviewer2823024 on Dec 06, 2011

very tasty gluten free cookie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it! Love it! Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer1014074 on Aug 05, 2011

Never knew gluten free cookies can be so great! I shared it with friends and now they are buying it as well...I'm going to try out the rest of the flavours!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2026833 on Oct 18, 2011

taste is very good, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by 5637379980217096448 on Jul 22, 2013

really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and Good

Posted by Reviewer1168373 on Aug 06, 2013

Nice and soft with just the right Snickerdoodle taste. Good cinnamon flavor. You won't be disappointed. Love the natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic taste!

Posted by Reviewer2757125 on Aug 26, 2013

I can´t believe, that something without gluten and casein can have such a fantastic taste, it´s perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5566765504830258471 on Sep 29, 2013

These cookies are fantastic! I cannot tell that they are free of anything. I loved the texture and cinnamon flavour and I ate half a packet in one go... I will order several boxes next time. They will be great for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deliciosos y suaves. Perfectos!

Posted by ViGaOscar on Mar 19, 2014

Llevo dos años con intolerancias alimenticias que me tienen muy fastidiada. (leche, huevo, trigo...) Apenas encuentro algo rico que sea dulce. No dejo de probar de todo y ¡por fin lo he encontrado! Al abrir el paquete no prometían nada pero son suaves, blanditos, no están nada secos, tienen un delicado gusto a jengibre. Viene poquísimo, de una sentada me he zampado medio paquete, pero es que es difícil resistirse. Será la falta de postres o no, pero en serio que están muy buenos. Probadlos!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 5751622657813598788 on Apr 06, 2014

Just plain awesome! I don't even know what else to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5496453647664071361 on Apr 23, 2014

super delicious cookie! they are so soft, melts in your mouth, and the taste is wonderful. and the best thing that all of the ingredients are simple and natural stuff that you can easily read and understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »