EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.45

$4.99

Savings of: $0.54 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best flavor ever!

Posted by 4993586730969641946 on Dec 06, 2014

I loveeeee these!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

snickerdoodle

Posted by namsze on Oct 25, 2014

+ soft and chewy + filling - too sweet - has cinnamon/sugar coated on the outside

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummi!

Posted by Hurrahei on Sep 14, 2014

These are so good! Nice and soft little cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

I had to reorder them super fast they were so good

Posted by 5056121747285371396 on Jul 08, 2014

Wow, yes, I did have to reorder these, and amys pecan shortbread because they were better than anything I have tasted in a long time. A winner, do yourself a favour and try them

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty but far too sweet!

Posted by Reviewer2172396 on May 15, 2014

I really loved this cookies, the only concern I have is content of sugar... For my taste - they are faaar too sweet... that's why I will not order again. I don't understand why the bakery do not balance better sweetness and saltiness. Salty caramel is in fashion this days, and for a good reason!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

soft & chewy

Posted by 5644629371145415320 on May 12, 2014

Sooo soft and chewy...did wish the cookies were bigger though! hehehe! they are rather small..probably the size of a oreo, they are not as big as they appear from the photo on the box!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Very good for children with multiple food intolerances

Posted by Reviewer3217150 on May 08, 2014

These cookies are very well tolerated by my 6 year old child. He is intolerant to many foods, very difficut to find him something to eat and not have headaches. He eats these brownies and he is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5496453647664071361 on Apr 23, 2014

super delicious cookie! they are so soft, melts in your mouth, and the taste is wonderful. and the best thing that all of the ingredients are simple and natural stuff that you can easily read and understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by Products on Apr 18, 2014

These cinnamon cookies are sooooo good that I can't stop eating them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and Chewy

Posted by 5599945669962316118 on Apr 14, 2014

I love these soft-baked cookies but it might not be for everyone. My husband think it is too soft to be called cookies and that they are a little like muffins. Nevertheless, I love the taste and texture of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »