EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.91

$4.99

Savings of: $1.08 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I had to reorder them super fast they were so good

Posted by 5056121747285371396 on Jul 08, 2014

Wow, yes, I did have to reorder these, and amys pecan shortbread because they were better than anything I have tasted in a long time. A winner, do yourself a favour and try them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by lyikoRU on Jan 15, 2013

Wonderful taste - sweet and spicy! Love these ones just like Gingerbread Spice Cookies!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummmm

Posted by 4628278673672918217 on Nov 21, 2016

This is super yummy, will buy more!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Apr 17, 2016

Tastes like gingerbread dough. I ate them all in one hit <3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by Products on Apr 18, 2014

These cinnamon cookies are sooooo good that I can't stop eating them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5566765504830258471 on Sep 29, 2013

These cookies are fantastic! I cannot tell that they are free of anything. I loved the texture and cinnamon flavour and I ate half a packet in one go... I will order several boxes next time. They will be great for Christmas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always my fav!

Posted by Reviewer2442410 on Feb 08, 2012

I LOVE these and always have : ) iherb offers them at cheaper than the health food store. These are soft and really yummy! if you like spice cake you will LOVE these! : )

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE TASTE IS TO DIE FOR !

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Jan 09, 2015

Soft and delicious ! Will definitely help while on diet ! One or two and your good also a healthier choice I love it !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5496453647664071361 on Apr 23, 2014

super delicious cookie! they are so soft, melts in your mouth, and the taste is wonderful. and the best thing that all of the ingredients are simple and natural stuff that you can easily read and understand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic taste!

Posted by Reviewer2757125 on Aug 26, 2013

I can´t believe, that something without gluten and casein can have such a fantastic taste, it´s perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »