EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love soft cookies

Posted by Reviewer2026833 on Feb 16, 2013

the cookies are very delicious, definitely would purchase it again and again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gingery and Soft

Posted by Reviewer1168373 on Oct 13, 2013

Great taste of the holidays, soft and moist. Taste homemade. Also love the snicker doodle ones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and chewy!

Posted by 5644629371145415320 on May 12, 2014

Sooo soft and chewy...did wish the cookies were bigger though! hehehe! they are rather small..probably the size of a oreo, they are not as big as they appear from the photo on the box!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer3134997 on Jun 09, 2014

Perhaps a bit too sweet, but they have a really nice spicy ginger flavour. Another great Enjoy Life product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5177431797196317511 on Jun 18, 2014

These cookies are the best I've had since going GF 18 months ago. My friends and family who eat gluten agree these are delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4993586730969641946 on Dec 06, 2014

So soft and tasty! Perfect for people who loves gingerbread spice since you can really taste it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unexpectedly Splendid

Posted by JustSarah on Dec 15, 2014

I bought these mostly because I was craving gingerbread SOMETHING and boy was I surprised how good they were. They are spicy and soft and GREAT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Next time, I'm ordering two boxes.

Posted by 4756642227357225880 on Dec 22, 2014

These were soft, chewy, and well spiced. If you're sensitive to strong spices, proceed with caution. I loved these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best gingerbread cookie

Posted by Rosequartz on Aug 14, 2015

It has a rich ginger flavour, will reorder again. Hope it will restock soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Its delicious.

Posted by joeyckn on Dec 07, 2015

It is softly baked. And the gingerbread spice is yummy. I love that it is gluten and diary free. If it's cheaper I'd definitely repurchase more often.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »