EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.45

$4.99

Savings of: $0.54 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by 4993586730969641946 on Dec 06, 2014

So soft and tasty! Perfect for people who loves gingerbread spice since you can really taste it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Unexpectedly Splendid

Posted by JustSarah on Dec 15, 2014

I bought these mostly because I was craving gingerbread SOMETHING and boy was I surprised how good they were. They are spicy and soft and GREAT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Next time, I'm ordering two boxes.

Posted by 4756642227357225880 on Dec 22, 2014

These were soft, chewy, and well spiced. If you're sensitive to strong spices, proceed with caution. I loved these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best gingerbread cookie

Posted by Rosequartz on Aug 14, 2015

It has a rich ginger flavour, will reorder again. Hope it will restock soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lisa

Posted by Reviewer2506491 on Apr 09, 2016

These cookies are a big hit in our household with kids and adults. They are soft and have a great flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Its delicious.

Posted by joeyckn on Dec 07, 2015

It is softly baked. And the gingerbread spice is yummy. I love that it is gluten and diary free. If it's cheaper I'd definitely repurchase more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by misspineapple on Jun 11, 2014

Love these cookies. Soft and slightly chewy with a great ginger spice taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok!

Posted by 5723370524102495100 on Feb 21, 2014

These were ok, nice with a cuppa. Not sure if I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and Chewy

Posted by 5599945669962316118 on Apr 14, 2014

I love these soft-baked cookies but it might not be for everyone. My husband think it is too soft to be called cookies and that they are a little like muffins. Nevertheless, I love the taste and texture of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Flavor and Texture

Posted by Reviewer3086632 on Mar 14, 2012

Enjoy Life has produced another satisfying cookie. Has a nice flavor and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »