EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.91

$4.99

Savings of: $1.08 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

THE TASTE IS TO DIE FOR !

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Jan 09, 2015

Soft and delicious ! Will definitely help while on diet ! One or two and your good also a healthier choice I love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cookies

Posted by 4766240892973274971 on Jan 17, 2015

Great cookies. Nice, soft and super tasty. I have never had any other snickerdoodles but these are good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by lyikoRU on Jan 15, 2013

Wonderful taste - sweet and spicy! Love these ones just like Gingerbread Spice Cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by Products on Apr 18, 2014

These cinnamon cookies are sooooo good that I can't stop eating them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh my God!

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Mar 05, 2013

I love them! And they are so soft.. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by stinereppe on Apr 04, 2013

These cookies are delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it! Love it! Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer1014074 on Aug 05, 2011

Never knew gluten free cookies can be so great! I shared it with friends and now they are buying it as well...I'm going to try out the rest of the flavours!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2026833 on Oct 18, 2011

taste is very good, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5496453647664071361 on Apr 23, 2014

super delicious cookie! they are so soft, melts in your mouth, and the taste is wonderful. and the best thing that all of the ingredients are simple and natural stuff that you can easily read and understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for children with multiple food intolerances

Posted by Reviewer3217150 on May 08, 2014

These cookies are very well tolerated by my 6 year old child. He is intolerant to many foods, very difficut to find him something to eat and not have headaches. He eats these brownies and he is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »