EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.76

$21.49

Savings of: $7.73 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • (Formerly Adrenal–Cortex Complex)

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Bought for friend

    Posted by Reviewer2105967 on Aug 16, 2009

    He says after life long adrenal dysfunction, he feels great!!! Takes as directed, won't live without!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    adrenergize

    Posted by Reviewer1517881 on Oct 04, 2009

    reall didnt think it would work, but it meet and surpassed all expectations great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Repeat customer

    Posted by Reviewer3050558 on May 11, 2010

    Yes, very good. I have purchased many times. It helps with stability of energy and mood for a long period of time. I use it for adrenal fatigue. Works well for me! I use along with adaptogens.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2676781 on Jul 01, 2010

    Since another brand is no longer available I rely on this one. I'm glad that I found this. This helps me get thru my day, it takes away the dizziness and heart palps that I have with my condition.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1487592 on Jan 12, 2010

    I suffer from chronic illness and I can really tell a difference when i get run down and take this product. It gives me some energy to function again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Adrenergize really works

    Posted by Reviewer1391031 on Mar 25, 2007

    i love this so far--within 2-days i can walk with much more spring in my step up hills

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic Therapy, ADRENergize, Energy, 50 Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Nov 16, 2012

    Contains titanium dioxide a known carcinogen

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It helps me

    Posted by Reviewer2193770 on Dec 11, 2012

    I believe this is helping me feel calmer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWESOME PRODUCT

    Posted by Pamm8577 on Jan 05, 2012

    I HAVE ADDISON'S/ LOW CORTISOL AND THIS WORKS GREAT! i HAD HEART PALPITATIONS THAT RAN HIGH AND THIS BROUGHT IT DOWN EVERYTIME! THANK YOU

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best product for energy and it protects my adrenal glands for my hormone replacement

    Posted by Reviewer1869018 on Sep 22, 2011

    Best product for energy, I use it for replacement of my hormones, estrogen, since my hysterectomy. Best thing to use to replace estrogen. The adrenal glands are the ones that produce the hormones the natural way. Great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 78 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »