EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.60

$39.95

Savings of: $14.35 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2623316 on Aug 26, 2008

    My son was taking both colase and miralax for a while. both of them upset his stomach and gave him cramps. I was able to replace BOTH meds with one pearl at bedtime and he hasn't had any problems and no longer has cramps

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works so well you don't realize it.

    Posted by Reviewer3320134 on May 12, 2008

    These little wonders work so well that my spouse and I forget how effective they are...until we run out. Then we go running back to iherb to reorder. Such a simple little solution.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Problems with Irritable Bowel syndrome

    Posted by Reviewer1700207 on Sep 10, 2008

    It appears that this product is having a positive effect on my IBS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2399456 on Jun 26, 2008

    works well for constipation and yeast problems

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doctor recommended

    Posted by Reviewer2499584 on Feb 17, 2009

    This product was recommended by a physician.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easy and effective

    Posted by Reviewer1063804 on Mar 04, 2009

    Affordable and easy way to take a decent protiotic. Not the strongest one out there, but great for maintenance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidophilus pearls

    Posted by Reviewer3155486 on Sep 16, 2008

    Love it! It works for me, I feel much more balanced digestion-wise

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, but there are better

    Posted by Reviewer3165846 on Sep 27, 2008

    Liked the convenience and size of these, as well as the blister pack. Unlike other reviewers, found these caused gas and diarrhea...I suppose everyone reacts differently. For me, I like the Primal Defense and Dr. Ohhira's much better as I take both and haven't experienced any negative side effects, and they have a better range of probiotic strains. For a basic probiotic though, that travels and stores well and does what it says "For occasional constipation", it definitely does seem to work and is an excellent product, thus the high rating. I would take this more for regularity, like Activia yogurt or something. But for preventative immune health, another brand may be better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    acidophilus pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2181311 on Dec 23, 2008

    I'm hoping that this is the particular one that I tried before. The boxes look so similar.First I had the right one, then I ordered the wrong one, so far this one is working good. Each body needs different ones. So you have to find the right one. I'm improving daily so this could be it. Also, sometimes one pearl is not enough. My nutritionist suggested two, that made all the difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidophilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer1314416 on Mar 16, 2008

    This probiotic actually makes a difference. I can feel the positive changes in my intestines within 48 hours.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »