EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.17

$39.95

Savings of: $14.78 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    everything seems solid!

    Posted by happycustomer23 on Dec 08, 2013

    This seems to be doing the trick!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The pearls are helpful

    Posted by Reviewer2046448 on Sep 19, 2013

    This kind of delivery system works well for my digestion. I get more of the probiotic than with eating yogurt etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A good, old friend

    Posted by 5288988875472493679 on Apr 30, 2012

    I have used these before in the past and have really liked how they dealt with my acid reflux and (embarrassing!) bloating and gas problem. However, this time, I noticed that I'm having some gas problems that the pearls are not really addressing (at least not yet). It would also be because I have an intensely high fiber, high veggie diet. Hopefully it starts to provide some relief soon, or I'm destined to become the dreaded stinky girl with no friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1999985 on Nov 27, 2011

    I'm from Toronto, Canada, and i've been using this product for a week in combination with AZO yeast pills, and so far things have been pretty good. My yeast infection is going away and the irritation is diminishing. I would recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1088814 on May 30, 2011

    Im thinking to buy it again when i used up

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1848978 on Jul 01, 2010

    I'm happy I ordered these because they have made a difference in my digestion. Also, I have been able to cut on the amount of Prevacid I was taking. Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer2329008 on Jun 06, 2010

    Keeps you regular and does not require refrigeration.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Acidophilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer1091018 on May 22, 2010

    I have taken these for quite sometime now. Cannot go without them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1267694 on Apr 29, 2010

    I have used this for several years. The price is excellent too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1259214 on Dec 04, 2009

    I am giving these to my daughter and son due to recent usage of antibiotics. So far so good. Can't tell if there doing what they are suppose to do. If my daughter doesn't get a yeast infection I'll assume they work. I tried them for indigestion and switched to the Intensive Care because they had more strains, not because they didn't work.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »