EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.60

$39.95

Savings of: $14.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Doctor recommended

    Posted by Reviewer2499584 on Feb 17, 2009

    This product was recommended by a physician.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    acidophilus pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2181311 on Dec 23, 2008

    I'm hoping that this is the particular one that I tried before. The boxes look so similar.First I had the right one, then I ordered the wrong one, so far this one is working good. Each body needs different ones. So you have to find the right one. I'm improving daily so this could be it. Also, sometimes one pearl is not enough. My nutritionist suggested two, that made all the difference.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Effective

    Posted by Reviewer2279031 on Jan 31, 2008

    Effective for mild oral thrush bonus: no need for refrigeration

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful Product

    Posted by Reviewer2087743 on Nov 05, 2007

    This product has been a "God Send" for both me and my wife. I would recommend it for anyone that needs to be regular in their daily bowl movements and some stomach problems.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best value

    Posted by Reviewer2013141 on Apr 13, 2009

    Keeps the bowels moving and is a great value

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cheryl

    Posted by Reviewer2446414 on Aug 18, 2008

    I use this for many different reasons, but mainly to help me with Fibromyalgia. It also maintains good digestive function.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer2724622 on Feb 19, 2008

    I've used several different brads of Acidophilus, but this is the best. They don't need to be kept refrigerated and stay in you system for more hours then the others.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    why I use Pearls!

    Posted by Reviewer1103275 on Apr 13, 2008

    these are the best probiotics I've come across & a nutritional Dr. highly recommened thses plus this website has the best prices.I highly recommend Pearls because they do the work they are supposed to do. I'm getting my moneys worth !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works.

    Posted by Reviewer1190314 on May 20, 2010

    I makes perfect bowel movement and smoothes digestion. For my wife, 3 per day. For me, 6 per day. I tried many other kinds, best ones, some with 50 bilion, I took also 6 of strongest per day (300 bilion in all) and had no effect.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidolphilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer1397828 on Oct 27, 2007

    The best product of its kind that I have found and extremely compact for travel.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 209 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »