EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.60

$39.95

Savings of: $14.35 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    easy and effective

    Posted by Reviewer1063804 on Mar 04, 2009

    Affordable and easy way to take a decent protiotic. Not the strongest one out there, but great for maintenance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    acidophilus pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2181311 on Dec 23, 2008

    I'm hoping that this is the particular one that I tried before. The boxes look so similar.First I had the right one, then I ordered the wrong one, so far this one is working good. Each body needs different ones. So you have to find the right one. I'm improving daily so this could be it. Also, sometimes one pearl is not enough. My nutritionist suggested two, that made all the difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thankful for Pro-biotic pearls

    Posted by Reviewer3243591 on Mar 07, 2008

    I am thankful for the Enzymatic Therapy Acidophilus Pearls. I take them daily, but really got started on them when my pharmacist recommended I take them about an hour before taking antibiotics. This stopped antibiotic related yeast infections completely. They're great because they don't need to be refrigerated and they have a good shelf life. They travel well. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best GERD Control

    Posted by Reviewer1536702 on Jan 25, 2008

    I've been using this product for the past two years and wouldn't be without it. It has helped tremendously with keeping my GERD in check - I do not have to use otc antacids or prescription drugs anymore!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Effective

    Posted by Reviewer2279031 on Jan 31, 2008

    Effective for mild oral thrush bonus: no need for refrigeration

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer2724622 on Feb 19, 2008

    I've used several different brads of Acidophilus, but this is the best. They don't need to be kept refrigerated and stay in you system for more hours then the others.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidolphilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer1397828 on Oct 27, 2007

    The best product of its kind that I have found and extremely compact for travel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful Product

    Posted by Reviewer2087743 on Nov 05, 2007

    This product has been a "God Send" for both me and my wife. I would recommend it for anyone that needs to be regular in their daily bowl movements and some stomach problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer3131812 on Nov 27, 2007

    Really helps the digestive process!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works !

    Posted by Reviewer3034575 on Sep 16, 2008

    Great product. Helps with breaking down food better for better and easier elimination.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 208 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »