EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.60

$39.95

Savings of: $14.35 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Thankful for Pro-biotic pearls

    Posted by Reviewer3243591 on Mar 07, 2008

    I am thankful for the Enzymatic Therapy Acidophilus Pearls. I take them daily, but really got started on them when my pharmacist recommended I take them about an hour before taking antibiotics. This stopped antibiotic related yeast infections completely. They're great because they don't need to be refrigerated and they have a good shelf life. They travel well. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best GERD Control

    Posted by Reviewer1536702 on Jan 25, 2008

    I've been using this product for the past two years and wouldn't be without it. It has helped tremendously with keeping my GERD in check - I do not have to use otc antacids or prescription drugs anymore!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Effective

    Posted by Reviewer2279031 on Jan 31, 2008

    Effective for mild oral thrush bonus: no need for refrigeration

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer2724622 on Feb 19, 2008

    I've used several different brads of Acidophilus, but this is the best. They don't need to be kept refrigerated and stay in you system for more hours then the others.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidolphilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer1397828 on Oct 27, 2007

    The best product of its kind that I have found and extremely compact for travel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful Product

    Posted by Reviewer2087743 on Nov 05, 2007

    This product has been a "God Send" for both me and my wife. I would recommend it for anyone that needs to be regular in their daily bowl movements and some stomach problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer3131812 on Nov 27, 2007

    Really helps the digestive process!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidophilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer1314416 on Mar 16, 2008

    This probiotic actually makes a difference. I can feel the positive changes in my intestines within 48 hours.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FEEL GREAT

    Posted by Reviewer2890625 on Apr 30, 2008

    I FEEL MUCH BETTER SINCE I STARTED TAKING THE PEARL

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works

    Posted by Reviewer2212043 on May 27, 2008

    This is the only probiotic I've found which has been of noticable benefit to my digestive system. It is also the most convenient as it is small and doesn't need refrigeration.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 208 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »