EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.17

$39.95

Savings of: $14.78 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    seems to be working

    Posted by Reviewer1851544 on Feb 24, 2011

    Less flatulence and constipation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Easy to take

    Posted by Reviewer3141749 on Feb 17, 2011

    My son takes these, as they are easy to swallow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with yeast infection

    Posted by newday on Feb 10, 2011

    I have repetitive yeast infections since I became a diabetic. Daily use of this easy to take small pearl helps me maintain health and happiness. They do roll away so watch for that! Kind of funny. I don't know which of my products or a combination is doing this but I haven't been sick all winter with colds, flu etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really works!

    Posted by Reviewer1410841 on Jan 30, 2011

    I never leave on a trip abroad without these! Also, found that my teen's acne was significantly lowered by taking a couple of pearls every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2993334 on Jan 29, 2011

    Not bad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love these!

    Posted by Reviewer1479874 on Jan 26, 2011

    They're easy to take - just one a day and can be taken with meals or between as they're coated to not open til they get into your intestines. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer2692733 on Jan 13, 2011

    Been taking this product for a couple of months this product was referred by a dr. so I think they work fine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1851483 on Jan 05, 2011

    Best price, very good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2985577 on Dec 12, 2010

    These help with an upset tummy! I would reccommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for IBS and prevention of yeast infection

    Posted by Reviewer2451379 on Dec 08, 2010

    I have been using Acidophilus Pearls for two years. They are easy to use and to store and gradually improve digestion and have prevented any more yeast imfections. No need to take more complex mixtures, just be patient and you will notice the difference. iHerb please tell me how to get into "Product Reviews" I believe you have changed the system and I no longer can access them. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 41-50 of 208 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »